お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-06 08:21:14

    FINNALY got my product i asked for.... Sorry for late review. Was in another Country..... colour Orange n Grey. Good as highlighted colour. it had American Adapter charger but luckily i have charger adapter in hand for Australia. it is alot smaller than I expected but she be orrite...... I only Receive 4 Batteries? i thought When i bought the package is 1 come with Helicopter THEn..... 4 more 1500mah battery which will equal 5 Batteries in total? can you reply back. If you forget to give me

    コメント
  • 2020-02-06 00:15:24

    awesome love it. But I crashed it so had to order new replacement great & I will update my review once it is repaired. But what I will say is. As a beginner RC Helicopter pilot who has came from flying Racing Drones I can tell you that this is an awesome product that would be well suited to begginer to a semi pro or even a pro pilot coz it does so full 3D aerobatics. so by my judgement it is 5 star 3D6G capable helicopter that is a bargain. Love It. Fly Safe, Fly Fast. JWKillTimeFPV

    コメント
  • 2020-06-20 23:47:46

    Hello, as you can see in the photo it is a battery scrap. Please fix this problem. Thank you

    コメント
  • 2020-05-24 10:32:55

    Flying this Helicopter is a Fantastic Experience.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-29 01:39:43

    is dat geld niet waardig is niet goed!!!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-10 03:31:04

    Arrived with severe damage due to poor packing. Once repairs it flies quite well. Standard parts are plastic and the servos are of poor quality and they fail regularly. Have ordered the upgraded metal servos and hope that these will solve this problem. In summary, you really do get what you pay for.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-02-29 06:49:38

    Compre este helicóptero por las buenas opiniones y reviews y ha sido una absoluta decepción. Cada vez que lo conecto hace cosas "raras" al arranque (rotor de cola a toda velocidad haciendolo girar sobre si mismo, me bascula las palas como si estuviese inclinandolo lateralmente hasta sacarme los reenvíos de su sitio...) todo esto solo tocando levemente el gas verticalmente, sin hacer absolutamente nada mas con el gatillo derecho. A la tercera o cuarta vez que conecto y desconecto parece hacer un

    コメント
  • 2020-08-22 13:23:36

    I got it in a proper time.charger in it is not match with photos.and no adaptor in my package.its abit weird. I have problem to charge 3batteries out of four!

    コメント
  • 2020-04-26 03:10:48

    Leider fehlt auf der Empfängerplatine des Helis die Antenne !!?? Ich kann so natürlich nicht initialisieren weil natürlich keine Verbindung zum Sender zustande kommt... Wie könnt Ihr mir helfen ? Freundliche Grüße aus Germany

    コメント
  • 2020-08-02 16:08:50

    love it

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 13,505円
    • 10,846円
    • 4,785円
    • 15,951円
    • 4,785円
    • 13,718円
    • 8,188円
    • 25,310円
    • 5,104円
    • 12,442円
    • 4,572円
    • 6,486円
    • 34,243円
    • 13,718円
    • 7,018円
    • 17,653円
    • 62,744円
    • 13,016円