お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (102)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(102)
    • 5スター(99)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/02/2017

    Всё как описано. пара подшипников основного вала, для v977/k110 подходят идеально. Ничем не отличаются от стоковых. Есть смысл иметь пару в запасе на всякий случай.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2017

    I had lost one of my bearings for my v977 during a crash and these bearings fit perfectly as a replacement.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2016

    I bought it as a spare for my 977 Heli, so that I don't have to wait for delivery when I need it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2016

    Obwohl es 2 verschiedene Artikelnummern und Mengen sind, sehen die Kugellager auf den ersten Blick identisch aus. Gruß, Karsten

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2016

    Today I resived spare parts for wl toys v977 Main shaft bearing whitout any damge so thanks banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2016

    Нормальные подшипники. Разрабатывать не пришлось. Дошли быстро.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2017

    The same as stock ones from WLToys V977. All works good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2017

    muito bom produto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2016

    予備部品として購入

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2014

    From USA Warehouse to IL, I ordered on June 8 and was in the mail box on June 12, 2014 WOW! These are the bearings for the main shaft! I was not sure when I ordered because description was not clear to me. I checked manual and found NO information to assure me I was ordering the correct part, hopefully they will fix this. If not this review will help someone like me. This is original equipment so no modifications are needed, unlike some other aftermarket parts. This is not a part I thought of as a part that I needed to stock but it is! In a crash the main gear can come off and, if it does the bearing can fall off too. This is an odd ball I compared with many other models and found none I could use, so you do need to stock some extra just in case. Local warehouse cost more but was extremely fast.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 666円
    • 889円
    • 889円
    • 1,000円
    • 1,222円
    • 778円
    • 2,001円
    • 1,890円
    • 1,000円
    • 2,224円
    • 8,786円
    • 889円
    • 5,449円
    • 7,340円
    • 4,448円
    • 1,779円
    • 22,136円
    • 972円