お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/01/2022

    スペア パーツ テール モーター

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2019

    Tento motor je vhodný jako ocasní pro vrtulník Buzzard a je o polovinu levnější jak originál Amewi.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2016

    The tail motor arrived in good package without any damage,I,changed the tail motor it works good so,thanks banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2017

    V913 motors arrived in 8 days and in good condition

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2022

    非常に良いサービス!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2021

    Läuft -nur nicht für meinen Helikopter

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • NicVIP4
    CA
    13/09/2017

    This motor will perform best on a V912 brushless tail, or a brushed V913 tail. Will not give very long service on a brushless V913. Might have to adjust pinion position for V912 tail. Hold the shaft end with a small vise-grip locking plier and pry the pinion down to desired position with a flat tip screwdriver, in a twist motion. If carefully executed, you will not bend the motor output shaft.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2016

    Item received intact and described. Banggood is THE place to get model aircraft parts and more. I always find a full selection of parts and accessory kits for all of my WL V model helis, V913 (I have two), V912, and V911. Almost always in stock and available, provided there is no immediate need as shipping from China takes a while. Some items are available in their US warehouse and with a much faster shipping time. Priced to please, unbeatable deals!!! Customer service and support are generally very good via online access, chat, messaging (e-mail) and with package tracking available to calm your fears of shopping overseas!! Thanks Banggood!! A pleasure doing business with you. And remember to always HAVE FUN ~~(O)~~ FLY A LOT!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2017

    V913 tail motor is not the same as the tail motor of V912. My V913 helicopter had a spinning problem with V912 tail motor and I replaced it with V913 tail motor, then the problem resolved.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2014

    As described (see also my picture), fast shipping, well packed, unbeatable price, excellent service. Thank you Banggood !! It's exactly the same motor than V262 (the gear is a little lower on the motor for V262)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99