お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(54)
    • 5スター(50)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-05-16 03:33:30

    Tento motor je vhodný jako ocasní pro vrtulník Buzzard a je o polovinu levnější jak originál Amewi.

    コメント
  • Josepf
    MK
    2016-03-22 09:45:42

    The tail motor arrived in good package without any damage,I,changed the tail motor it works good so,thanks banggood

    コメント
  • Boots
    US
    2017-11-01 15:58:26

    V913 motors arrived in 8 days and in good condition

    コメント
  • Boots
    US
    2020-07-20 19:37:17

    reasonable price and OK shipping time.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-22 14:59:42

    yessssss

    コメント
  • joe
    US
    2019-12-17 08:57:07

    Works great

    コメント
  • 2019-12-16 13:06:38

    Meget bra å til en hyglig pris

    コメント
  • Nic
    CA
    2017-09-13 11:59:55

    This motor will perform best on a V912 brushless tail, or a brushed V913 tail. Will not give very long service on a brushless V913. Might have to adjust pinion position for V912 tail. Hold the shaft end with a small vise-grip locking plier and pry the pinion down to desired position with a flat tip screwdriver, in a twist motion. If carefully executed, you will not bend the motor output shaft.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-06 01:59:52

    Item received intact and described. Banggood is THE place to get model aircraft parts and more. I always find a full selection of parts and accessory kits for all of my WL V model helis, V913 (I have two), V912, and V911. Almost always in stock and available, provided there is no immediate need as shipping from China takes a while. Some items are available in their US warehouse and with a much faster shipping time. Priced to please, unbeatable deals!!! Customer service and support are generally

    コメント
  • regobrn
    TR
    2017-11-02 08:12:59

    V913 tail motor is not the same as the tail motor of V912. My V913 helicopter had a spinning problem with V912 tail motor and I replaced it with V913 tail motor, then the problem resolved.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 988円
    • 535円
    • 578円
    • 829円
    • 638円
    • 363円
    • 920円
    • 2,291円
    • 4,108円
    • 1,811円
    • 2,642円
    • 2,881円
    • 209円
    • 1,266円
    • 759円
    • 406円
    • 10,092円
    • 631円