配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tail blade

    2018-04-05 09:15:29

    Arrived as described, quality is good. Plastic is good and durable. Nice prop for big helicopter. I tried it for WLToys V950, drilled central hole with 4mm drill, cut some plastic and added a spacer. Tail hold is much better tha with stock v950 tail blade. the only downside is that tail power increased but V950 has no way to tune tail gain, so it overreacts for fast rudder inputs.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tail blade

    2018-06-25 12:05:55

    Quality is good. Could be used also with V950 helicopter. Works well. Looks like it is original V913 part.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-19 14:53:40

    Ок:)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 10:21:01

    Sehr zufrieden, immer wieder!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 02:19:31

    cool comme prevu

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hate down time

    2014-08-26 23:03:14

    I bought a whole boat load of parts for my v913 when I had a crash and was down 10 days waiting for parts. Didn't want that to happen again so I stocked up. This is one that I thought would be damaged. New part, shipped fast from over seas, packed well, great price. Thanks Bang Good! Worth every penny.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    5th item in quickly delivered package.

    2018-01-11 05:56:17

    Item 5 of first of four sent out package orders delivered to me today. Everything was all in good order and really happy with how quickly it's arrived. I'm new to drone flying and cant wait for the rest of my orders. this is upgrade for my D/H 0950 hopefully get more thrust now.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfectly good original quality....Thank you

    2015-12-20 14:41:36

    This parts are beautiful and fit perfectly good original quality. No problem with all items buyed here. I commend to all people to buy here, good service and assistence. I will buy again...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I recommend to all people two buy here, good service and assistance

    2015-12-17 00:02:03

    This parts are beautiful and fit perfectly good original quality. No problem with all items buyed here. I commend to all people to buy here, good service and assistence. I will buy again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tail blades

    2015-03-14 05:46:12

    You can't have too many of these .You'll never know when you might crash and need one in the field .

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!