配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great OEM replacement

    2014-11-01 17:22:57

    I bent this when my v913 fell 30 feet from a tree to the pavement after getting stuck. Never thought I would need to replace this. Thanks bang good for having such a nice selection of new oem parts, packaging just right to protect the product but also for low cost free shipping and great prices.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WLtoys V913 RC Helicopter Spare Parts Main Steel Pipe V913-09

    2015-10-15 00:52:51

    Je l'ai vu, mais la première est très bon de voir au fil du temps pour la force que je fais confiance a banggood je recommande fortement banggood ++++++

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    article conforme à l'origine

    2015-02-14 07:15:14

    commandé pour avoir des pièces de rechange en stock (au cas ou...), il est conforme à l'origine, ni plus ni moins. envoit rapide avec ça, merci banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Eje principal WL toys V913

    2016-12-08 12:42:38

    Repuesto original para el V913. Totalmente exacto al que lleva tu helicóptero. Llega perfectamente embalado y en su debido tiempo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Looks good, just like original

    2016-09-01 14:57:11

    Purchased as a spare so I have not used it yet. It is straight, and seems equally as sturdy as the original shaft.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WLtoys V913 RC Helicopter Spare Parts Main Steel Pipe V913-09

    2015-10-10 14:33:24

    I received very beautiful pieces very good to see over time for the strength I trust HAS banggood I highly recommend banggood ++++++

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-03 03:42:15

    all good fast shipping

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 09:50:25

    finely got my order

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ok

    2018-11-08 12:57:56

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    tige.

    2018-06-05 08:42:11

    on m'a donner un v913 et je l'ai reparer avec ça

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!