配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WLtoys V913 RC Helicopter Onderdelen Balance Stabilizer Bar V913-02

    2017-06-10 05:18:08

    goed verpakt en onbeschadigd binnen gekomen en de prijs is ook goed. goede service heeft deze webshop bedankt Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-19 14:51:57

    Ок:)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WLtoys V913 RC Helicopter Spare Parts Balance Stabilizer bar

    2017-08-11 03:20:40

    usually, a perfect replacement part. Mine has one of the linkage balls mismanufactured and is "Stunted", so it can't have 2 fly bar links attached. Makes for an unstable helicopter

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WLtoys V913 RC Helicopter Spare Parts Balance Stabilizer Bar V913-02

    2017-04-16 09:13:27

    Good quality product. I like it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WLtoys V913 RC Helicopter Spare Parts Balance Stabilizer...

    2016-07-04 20:06:44

    perfect fit, direct replacement, handy when you crash and get some damage,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 00:11:57

    as described low price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    V913 flybar

    2018-03-04 06:36:25

    Does the job perfectly. I bend the tips upwards to a 45 degree angle to help minimize the flybar hitting the cowl and tail pipe. I cannot give more than 4 stars though since BG is not capable of allowing me to post pics due to their limitation of 2MG per pic even though my camera only seems to take 4 to 5MB pics.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Сервоось для вертолета wltoys v913

    2015-11-06 00:40:48

    Флайбар для v913 - оригинал. Необходимая запчасть. Слабое место - пластмассовая втулка крепления оси противовеса. Охотно ломается при неаккуратной посадке с вращающимся основным ротором. Привезли за полтора месяца, упаковка - нормальная. Рекомендуется.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    V913 stock flybar

    2014-09-11 16:34:43

    After flying the v913 stock, I modified the flybar by cutting the stock weights & adding 3/32" wheel collars. It flew great with a lot more cyclic control and faster speed. But also a lot less stability. So bought another flybar for comparison and when I want to fly in the back yard, needing more stability. Thanks Bang Good for quality parts, free shipping and great prices.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fly bar

    2018-07-09 21:04:33

    This new flybar is a perfect replacement for my v913. After flying around for a few minutes I lost control of the heli and smacked it hard into a tree braking the swash plate. This is starting to get expensive learning how to fly.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!