配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-07 04:39:19

    на вид супер но в описании ошибка!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-11 01:19:34

    very nice charger very good product nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    RECEBI CONFORME O COMBINADO

    2017-12-06 18:42:53

    RECEBI CONFORME O COMBINADO

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-25 17:59:38

    It was exactly what I ordered came on time and I’ll recommend because it works excellent

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 10:21:00

    Sehr zufrieden, immer wieder!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    V912 battery charger

    2013-08-12 15:22:37

    V912 battery charger, I ordered an extra one so I could charge two batteries at a time. It takes about 1 hr to charge the standard 850mah battery and 1hr 10mins for a 1000mah battery. It takes a 9v dc input. It basic to use power on then install the battery when the green light has gone off its, fully charged.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Balance box that really does the job

    2014-05-17 07:52:33

    This box is really useful because you can use it with the standard power suppl that comes with the helicopter and also with any 9v power supply as long as the plug on the supply is the same as the one in the balance box. It handles the batteries pretty well with a charge time of about 1 hour and 5 minutes for the standard 850mAh and around 10-15 minutes more for the upgraded 1000mAh battery. I used this with a 1.2A power supply and the charge time did not change so most probably it regulates the current

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WLtoys V912 Balance Box

    2014-01-17 13:53:03

    Very Good Quality Product, Small, good looking and Functional, join with the charger (SKU065723)charges the WLToys V912 Lipo in 1 hour 10 minutes approximately.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!

    2016-01-19 00:37:52

    the shipping very fast, product very good, I like! the shipping very fast, product very good, I like! the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Boite de la balance avec indicateur de charge

    2016-01-05 11:25:10

    La boite de la balance correspond bien a la photo ! Tres bon fonctionnement avec indicateur de charge. Rouge pour indiquer Batterie en charge et Vert pour fin de chargement .

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!