お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Stampi
    DE
    2020-07-23 07:34:13

    Sehr schnell, immer wieder, danke!!!

    コメント
  • MaximoP
    AR
    2015-12-10 11:15:22

    The item arrived in good condition and on time, as usual. But the problem is that Banggood split orders of several items, without a previous warning. In my country, because of local custom regulations, we are only allowed to buy 2 times each year from other countries. If you split one order in 2 shippements, local authorities count each package separately. You need to add the option to not split orders and shippment.

    コメント
  • miclen
    DE
    2019-02-05 04:45:39

    Delivery from China to Berlin in Germany was very fast. Shipping was faster than expected. Lieferung von China nach Deutschland lief problemlos. Luftfracht war nachverfolgbar und wurde als Einschreiben geliefert.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-14 20:12:42

    La verdad estoy muy contento con el helicóptero superó todas mis expectativas por eso adquirí las piezas para tener repuestos a la mano por cualquier cosa.

    コメント
  • Mazak
    NO
    2016-01-12 10:00:22

    This parts are beautiful and fit perfectly good original quality. No problem with all items buyed here. I commend to all people to buy here, good service and assistence. I will buy again.

    コメント
  • 2014-11-20 06:01:17

    Gracias Banggood, el pedido salió el 4 de noviembre y el 20 de noviembre lo he recibido, en un principio parece correcto, me falta montarlo y comprobar que todo encaja perfectamente. Una vez lo instale comentaré como ha ido todo.

    コメント
  • 2013-12-18 13:39:23

    Perfect piece. Identical to that came mounted. I hope soon mount V912. ================================================ Peça perfeita. Idêntica a que veio montada. Espero montar V912 logo.

    コメント
  • 2017-04-13 10:52:56

    I did not get what I ordered, the lower frame came to the base.

    コメント
  • 2016-09-02 08:38:09

    For my V912. Purchased as a backup. Exact fit to stock V912 brushed version. Great price, as well.

    コメント
  • 2015-05-01 07:56:37

    mine is broken so i decide to buy one its looke likke original parts no probleme for me thank bangood

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,516円
    • 723円
    • 452円
    • 2,267円
    • 1,597円
    • 1,278円
    • 8,311円
    • 3,287円
    • 153円
    • 2,523円
    • 383円
    • 253円
    • 169円
    • 1,643円
    • 1,597円
    • 638円
    • 425円
    • 17,125円