配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good heli(15)
  • low price(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (81)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (8)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(111)
    • 5スター(95)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    HELICOPTERO WLTOIS V912 RC

    2018-01-06 13:05:33

    UMA MAQUINA GRANDE MUITO BOA PRA QUEM ESTA APRENDENDO ,É RELATIVAMENTE GRANDE MUITO BOA!!! JJ.DRONES E AEROMODELOS VEJA MAIS:http://bit.ly/2qBuXRw YOTUB :https://youtu.be/hTmITx9SoBU

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muito bom!!

    2017-10-03 16:17:30

    Helicóptero chegou em perfeito estado, bem protegido na embalagem e bem rápido chegou em 26 dias, recomendo compra custo benéfico 100% Não fui taxado!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It was a pleasure to buy in BANGOOD, the helicopter arrived in good condition and the service and attention are excellent.

    2017-05-11 18:17:53

    It was a pleasure to buy in BANGOOD, the helicopter arrived in good condition and the service and attention are excellent.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WLTOYS 912 RC

    2018-02-06 09:08:13

    thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Effective and cheap upgrade of V912

    2015-02-15 13:43:10

    There are my very simply, effective and cheap mods of WLtoys V912 Sky Dancer 4CH RC Helicopter RTF with Videography Function from Banggood.com: http://youtu.be/cUx3kDu2KDU Upgraded Battery 7.4V 1000mAh 25C 61 g SKU067026 - 6.01€ for improving the center of gravity and for longer flight Red back light SKU127984 – 1,40€ for better visibility and orientation (solder the red high light emitting diode) RC Lipo Battery low voltage Alarm Indicator SKU006458 – 2,10 € for safety landing and for

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Large, solid helicopter, easy to fly.

    2014-04-05 18:46:06

    This helicopter is built like a tank! Stamped-steel construction means it can take a lot of pounding without damage. I purchased the crash kit when I bought this bird, but after several rough crashes (one from over 30 ft at full power) I have yet to break anything. (That crash wasn't my fault - let a friend fly it and he hit a tree, then the roof, then the street!) The crash kit (separate order) comes with everything you could ever break, including gears, a tail boom, a new flybar, the swash-plate,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great heli for$$$

    2013-12-30 21:05:53

    I have bought and flown several different heli's 3d 6 channels to 3channels this one is easy to learn on big enough to fly outside and easy to repair that is a must for a beginner I have 400s and 450s but I have more fun flying my v911s and my 912 I cant hardly break a 911 if I try. I don't give many reviews but this remote heli has made me enjoy flying them again its fun not like the 6 channels that are more work than fun.cant wait for my camera to get here!!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    W.L V912 REMOTE CONTRIL HEILCOPTER

    2013-12-04 10:12:18

    got my W.L v912 today not bad only 10 days shipping which is good for this time of the year. About the heil I don't think that they can be beat for the money was able to fly it from out of the box know messing but I aready have the v911 and the v911 pro so I know how good these heil's are and I will be getting the v913 as soon as I get some more pennings . I did order all the toys as well for the v912 but they have not come yet am hoping that they are in the post tomorrow so I can have a good play.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent heli for the price

    2013-11-03 16:25:03

    The v912 is solidly built - I had a couple of nasty crashes with it (most of them caused by me panicking because it flies too far away very fast if you let it), and only damage is a bent flybar and a couple of bruises on the canopy. I recommend reading the users manual thoroughly prior to flying, of course, leveling the swashplate before the maiden flight, and checking for binding in the connect buckles between the swashplate and the blades, or between the blades and the flybar. They are made of plastic

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Worth every cent

    2013-09-17 09:11:03

    Ordered this heli and received it 16 days later in germany, had to pick it up at custom's office. heli is well manufactured, very stable, but a little bit heavy with 303 gr. Installed the add. cable and the video cam, adjusted the steering links so that it flies stable on neutral trim. It flies perfectly, very stable, even in rough wind, had a speedy crash when hitting a house wall, but Heli has NO damage at all, Excellent ! Flight time with standard batterie around 8 min, needs around 1 hour for

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!