お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (71)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(71)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • BOOGIE
    AU
    2020-10-13 18:43:44

    exact replacement for the original

    コメント
  • Zsolt
    HU
    2020-09-11 00:07:29

    Remek kidolgozás

    コメント
  • kevin
    US
    2016-02-26 02:26:05

    V912 is a fun heli to fly. I bought my 3rd BNF version for $42!!! With a new battery!! Always good to have extra set of landing gear on hand. Never know (Experienced or not) they are pretty tough but since heli has some weight to it eventually it will crack. And for $2.20 roughly!!! GRAB ONE!! Love to fly my V911 and V912 for several reasons!!! I have over 20 Helis now and 10 quads, but the durability and price for a V911(NEW BNF for $18.00!!) WL TOYS make good products at a GREAT price.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-02 12:22:12

    Original piece looks and feel exactly than the one was originally installed in my v912 helicopter. Hopefully this one will last more than the first one, at least now I have more experience on landing the helicopter.

    コメント
  • Slavov
    CH
    2016-10-23 11:27:14

    It is very small and light landing gear. It is also elastic but can not hold a big load. It is convenient for very light frames, where the weight is a key factor.

    コメント
  • 2016-05-10 03:31:43

    Шасси отлично подходят для WLtoys V912. Ломались по зиме достаточно легко, поэтому заказал с запасом. Рекомендую!

    コメント
  • 2015-12-02 04:00:17

    I bought this landing gear and use it on Diatone 180 RC quad. I get the two together by zipties and it helps absorb the vibration when landing. With the extra room at the bottom, I can also fit in other things in this tiny 180 quad.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-02 09:00:11

    super Produkt zum günstigen Preis

    コメント
  • 2015-12-26 23:12:55

    It just has fitted to my Diatone 150 quadcopter. I am very happy with this landing skid and good price.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-27 08:48:26

    Excellent replacement part for the WLToys v912 RC Helicopter.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 234円
    • 691円
    • 790円
    • 505円
    • 153円
    • 3,328円
    • 374円
    • 2,469円
    • 1,657円
    • 623円
    • 235円
    • 235円
    • 240円
    • 346円
    • 453円
    • 658円
    • 426円
    • 3,521円