お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (621)
  • 画像 (111)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(621)
    • 5スター(587)
    • 4スター(31)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-03-07 16:20:36

    I really liked this product, it is quite sturdy. The material is good quality, I recommend the purchase! Great cost Benefit as it is a very tough and beautiful helicopter.

    コメント (5)
  • 2019-03-29 13:29:54

    produto muito bom chego tudo ok e no prazo super recomendo para iniciantes

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-02-18 08:29:44

    This is a very good option for those who want to start flying a beautiful and stable 4 channels helicopter. Banggood is a very reliable way to get this fantastic rc model and ready to help you with your buying.

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-11-04 11:54:01

    Elicottero molto carino il V911S 2.4G 4CH. Non l'ho ancora provato, sono abituato agli XK li ho tutti e tre XK110,120,130. E molto piccolino speriamo non si spezzi in due. Ottimo acquisto per un RTF.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-10 07:30:50

    A great little heli for its price! It's capable and though it gets knocked about in the wind I can always get it to fight back and fly home. The lack of CP makes this a good one for getting used to flying with cyclic and tail-rotor control, while its gyros will keep you from going out of your depth. Though other WL Toys mini helis are better for that kind of training, this model is 1/3 the cost. The only complaint I have is the dead-zones on the sticks with the relatively stiff springs, which makes

    コメント
  • 2019-11-08 12:39:49

    Посылка в Московскую область шла ровно два месяца из них месяц по Московской области. Пока посылка шла, коробка убилась в хлам, но каким то чудом содержимое непострадало. Вертолёт качественный, уже пережил без последствий сотни жестких посадок. Управлять им достаточно сложно,

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 10:32:26

    Chegou, o produto é muito bom, a maior demora foi o tempo de processamento que levou 14 dias só pra enviar após a confirmação de pagamento que ocorreu no mesmo dia da compra, se não fosse isso chegaria em tempo do aniversário do meu filho, mas no geral, recomendo, ótimo brinquedo!!

    コメント
  • tackm
    US
    2020-05-27 02:32:25

    Not bad for a beginner helicopter, tough little thing. 👍👍 it was a bit challenging getting the trim set to get a nice good hover it's also been windy the past few days but once I got that set.. it was smooth sailing (or flying)

    コメント
  • 2019-11-10 14:03:03

    cok stabil ucusu var fiyat olarakta baya uygun urun kaliteside gayet guzel.6yollu gyro baya guzel is cikariyor.bence fiyatini hakeden bir helikopter.tesekkurler banggood.birde inceleme videosu cektim izlemek isterseniz link birakiyorum. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HUnUIWrWIWo&t=25s

    コメント
  • 2019-11-25 17:25:53

    excelente produto chegou tudo ok agora é só voar

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,800円
    • 5,760円
    • 5,120円
    • 7,041円
    • 13,549円
    • 12,482円
    • 8,001円
    • 14,799円
    • 7,595円
    • 13,762円
    • 4,587円
    • 6,507円
    • 34,354円
    • 13,762円
    • 17,710円
    • 9,601円
    • 62,948円
    • 10,549円