お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (131)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(131)
    • 5スター(113)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/09/2021

    Xinlehong 9136....xinlehongから他の多くの車に、xinlehongのためにだけでなく、... 完璧にフィットする... エクステンダーをアップグレードして、あなたのrcに異なるタイヤを置く。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2021

    素晴らしい11日に到着した。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2021

    big Improvement in handling, much wider stance

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2018

    I have turnigy 1/16 rally extreme car I knew they would be some play in the Axel and extension so I threaded on some wire casing to make up for the sag when installed the wire casing did the trick there is still some play but but that is not fault on the product the quality of the product is excellent and would purchase again in the future

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2019

    hub extenders look great, but the fit is very very sloppy. they should make sleeves that go into the hub extenders to take up the slack.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    perfect for off road and crawler wheels I am very happy with https://youtu.be/5XsXK-nhm6Q

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2020

    優れた材質。 wltoys 12427 のためにそれは非常によくフィットしませんが、少しサンディングはそれを解決し、彼らは完璧です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2019

    I install and removed right away pins would not go through and when I used washers made it super tight need special washer to make right fit or car droop on floor

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2019

    Required if you want to run larger wheels or wider offsets. Also most rc wheels are 12mm and will fit with these on your rc.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2019

    Je suis content de mon achat et du délai de livraison de 2 semaines. Il me reste maintenant plus qu'à faire le montage.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.89
    • US$98.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99