お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (268)
  • 画像 (42)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(268)
    • 5スター(245)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/04/2021

    tudo ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2020

    これは私のWLtoys A949 A959B A969 A979BアップグレードパスのN°4の一部です。 パート1:基本。 vesuviusrc.it で検索します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2020

    33日で中国からフロリダに... パッケージ無傷 元のメタルキット100BG_PT_SSより、ステアリングロッドにフィットするパーツです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2019

    Ersatz/Upgrade für einen Wltoys A979B. Wurde nach einem Crash ersetzt. Passt Perfekt auch auf die vorhandene Befestigung. Schraubensicherung (Mittelfest) nicht vergessen ;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2019

    Good quality of making. But the shoulder is slightly longer than stock part. You can see in the picture how to start position of the servo, left rim will be shifted to the side. Unfortunately I could not regulate it completely with adjustable rods.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2019

    Mais um item que faltava para transformar meu carro, peça chegou conforme o anúncio...mas o número de rastreio não está atualizado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2018

    buon prodotto lo consiglio vivamente per chi sta facendo un upgrade delle W El Toys a9x 9b nel mio caso a979b serve per dare migliore stabilità allo sterzo è più precisione nell'inserimento delle curve

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2019

    Love it fits great on my A959 upgrade!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2018

    The part fits perfectly. It has the scre fixing that gets fixed at the stereng engine, with 1mm longer but that is ok cause for my A979 car makes the wheels a lot more straigth the with the stock part.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2017

    great

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 913円
    • 936円
    • 819円
    • 397円
    • 2,214円
    • 585円
    • 983円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,230円
    • 1,288円
    • 4,100円
    • 982円
    • 2,026円
    • 925円
    • 23,320円
    • 374円
    • 1,757円
    • 12,772円