お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (684)
  • 画像 (124)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(684)
    • 5スター(607)
    • 4スター(64)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • winking
    RU
    10/06/2016

    Car is awesome! Very fast rides, responsive to control. It's my first RC car and i satisfied this car. But shock absorbers not good quality and oil is leaking. Electric parts seems waterproof. Differential inside is fully plastic. All what you want known about this car you can see on photo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2021

    8歳の息子にRCカーを探して、この車に出会いました。 彼女はその年齢の子供に本当に完璧に見える。 プラスチックのシャーシはかなり頑丈に見えます、ショックアブソーバーもプラスチックで作られています。 それは、差動と金属製の4輪駆動トランスミッションを持っています。 エンジンは機械の大きさに比べて大きい。 確かに、それは競争する車ではありませんが、この年齢の子供のためのおもちゃとして本当に良いですが、そのスピードに驚かないように注意してください。 お金のために非常に良い価値に見えるこのモデルをお勧めします。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2019

    el coche llegó en perfectas condiciones, llegó más rápido de lo esperado, luce genial, esta bien armado, bien empaquetado y se siente genial al tacto. el coche está excelente, muy recomendado. valor precio calidad.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2016

    The New A959-B is an improvement of an already recommended entry level 1/18 car. Wltoys went and changed all the weak points and added tons of speed, it does get to about 70kmh that is amazing for RTR car for this price. The shipping was very fast, came in a good condition. Highly recommend. Check videos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2020

    箱が少し壊れてしまっても中身は大丈夫。 USBケーブルで大丈夫ですが、電気用のプラグが付属していないので、電話の電源コードが電池を充電しないようにしてください。 コントローラは私の好みには全く関係なく、バッテリとサーボを接続するケーブルは、閉じるときにケースが少し奇妙に見えます。 今のところ車はうまくいっているので、お勧めです。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2019

    muchas gracias el carrito está exelente muy muy bueno y 100 % controlable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2019

    OK.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2020

    素晴らしい、私は予定日前に到着し、それは優れた品質を持っています, ボックスが粉砕に到着したが.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2019

    Excelente, solo que me gustaría que viniera con engranes metálicos y piñón metálico ya que los de bronce se barren fácilmente, de ahí en mas muy recomendado y divertido.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2016

    nice upgrade.. I just wish we had better metal gears and diffs at this point.. but still crazy fast car and it's brushed.. sheesh! The original can be upgraded to this easily though..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$88.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$355.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$55.89
    • US$40.99