お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (493)
  • 画像 (79)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(493)
    • 5スター(439)
    • 4スター(49)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • haitac
    FR
    2020-04-27 12:53:45

    cest très vite les vistes pour la voiture RC 1/18 .envoyés ver France lyon dan 20 jours 6/04/2020 order..... 27/04/2020 arrivée dans les preriote Corona virut .merci beaucoup !

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-21 10:53:17

    at first I was sceptical of Banggood but it was perfect it shipped within the 5 days. the car is absolutely amazing! it exelartes fast and goes super quick,it can allso off road verry well. definitely worth the money,the only down side is the battery life it runs for about 7-10 mins but if you buy a battery with a higher mAh then you will get better run time. I WOULD RECOMMEND!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-27 20:03:27

    Me llegó exactamente 20 días, tuvo golpes leves la caja pero el producto no se dañó, la batería duró aproximadamente 25 minutos (usándolo medio), encargase tardo aprox una hora y media, el cargador es USB, el carro está bien rápido, es fácil de manejar, excelente producto calidad-precio buena.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-17 15:17:13

    Excelente, llego antes de la fecha estimada y tiene una excelente calidad, aunque la caja llegó destrozada.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 08:17:16

    Omg just got it delivered today, only took 2 weeks super chuffed considering I wasn't supposed to take delivery until start of next month!. Couldn't recommend banggood enough great service also bearing in mind im in Scotland i was very surprised it came so quick.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-05 20:23:55

    cant beat the price for this little rocker ship. there are tons of upgrades for it also, also not that expensive. and I recieved it in 7 days.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-18 02:12:38

    This buggy is freaking awesome. Its fast and surprisingly durable. The only thing I've broken is the shock towers, but the aluminum ones are so cheap it doesnt matter. Will definately buy more for Christmas!

    コメント
  • Rodo301
    MX
    2020-08-17 20:33:16

    muy buen carro, pensé que no sería tan estable por la velocidad, pero si lo es.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-29 12:24:52

    Arrived within 2 weeks to the netherlands! just drove it, such a blast;) i reccomend it

    コメント
  • 2020-02-05 07:26:15

    it is nice compact and very very fast for it’s size and easily retches 70kph(or 43mph)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,813円
    • 10,455円
    • 9,815円
    • 17,605円
    • 4,587円
    • 4,160円
    • 5,867円
    • 9,281円
    • 4,907円
    • 8,748円
    • 33,714円
    • 8,737円
    • 11,202円
    • 6,294円
    • 8,872円
    • 1,247円
    • 5,867円
    • 18,127円