お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (96)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(96)
    • 5スター(87)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-09 16:29:56

    very good value for money. diférentiels and some pieces hang on leaving the box. but it has to roll like that and run in. I preferred to disassemble and deburr and lubricate to obtain a smooth and efficient operation

    コメント
  • Mohamed
    AE
    2020-08-29 04:48:55

    not very small and as described

    コメント
  • 2020-07-19 14:08:41

    Carro com muita qualidade. Recomendo. O envio foi bastante demorado, 2 meses até receber.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-09 13:29:36

    For its size and little Lipo battery, it's a great little RC Car. I am planning to make it FPV using CM275t Camera VTX combo. I do recommend this RC Rally Car. I have video of it running at, https://youtu.be/rIdg-3LICgc

    コメント
  • 2016-06-20 07:51:18

    + *price *metal chassis plate *long run time *comfortable transmitter *fast *durable - *the diffs are stiff at first *wobbly wheels *very limited steering angle, but it's not hard to fix for free

    コメント
  • 2019-01-22 14:12:26

    I ordered the WLTOYS a242 for 37% off normal price and it came 2 weeks before estimated delivery date. It came complete packaged, no dents in the box, no damage to the contents in the box. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. My only negative issue is it didn't come with a U.S. adapter and I was under the impression that it did. All good, I ordered a few for cheap and will have the car running soon. I'm still leaving 5 stars.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-28 08:09:22

    Bem embalado Entrega dentro do prazo estipulado Contra só poucas peças de substituição e actualização

    コメント
  • 2019-07-02 15:55:32

    todo muy bien,me gusta mucho el auto,gracias

    コメント
  • 2017-12-28 08:17:41

    Apenas um ligeiro aumento do tempo de entrega

    コメント
  • xflames
    CA
    2019-07-01 23:42:33

    Good quality and very fast car. check my video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r0CW9-8XpV4&t=27

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,966円
    • 6,486円
    • 8,719円
    • 1,488円
    • 4,785円
    • 5,210円
    • 9,570円
    • 22,013円
    • 34,084円
    • 1,807円
    • 4,891円
    • 5,742円
    • 14,780円
    • 3,835円
    • 5,210円
    • 9,251円
    • 3,827円
    • 658円