お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (88)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(88)
    • 5スター(83)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-16 19:00:24

    Le doy dos estrellas por que es la primera vez que me llega una caja sin envolver, abierta, y con la pegatina de mi dirección directamente pegada en la caja. Aunque reconozco que no faltaba nada. El coche lleva pantalla en el mando, luces delante y detrás y alcanza unos 30km/hora. Lleva piñoneria metálica menos la corona grande del motor, todas ellas por rellenar de grasa. Es casi indestructible y me ha llegado a España, Valencia en menos de una semana. Es el segundo que compro y llevando las

    コメント
  • gqhuan
    TR
    2019-12-13 16:47:49

    Ürün görsellerde göründüğü gibidir 1/12 boyutunda. Pil 1500mAh. Kumandasının üstten ekranlı olması ayrı hava katmış. Tırmanışı çok güzel. Alacak olanlara tavsiye ederim.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 16:06:16

    Delivery took nearly 7 weeks, but it arrived well packed, and everything is running. We'll. Its my second one already, I like the upgraded radio, my older one does not got the digital Screen.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-15 14:26:08

    muito fixe mesmo estava com receio em comprar mas adorei este dar para andar todo lado top mesmo rápido

    コメント
  • 2019-12-11 06:51:47

    Excellent car for the price. Fast, good looking, cool upgraded TX with display. Stock battery is a trash, but with 2700 mAh LiPo battery runs even better.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-17 21:07:28

    Very fun to drive, handles the bumps nice! There are many upgrades available for this model.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-10 10:35:46

    this is a nice buggy however the battery ignited the 3rd time i went to plug it in. yes the car was off per the directions.. im not sure if the car is toast since i have no battery for it now. it smells like the whole thing burned up. very sad for my son it was his first real RC car.

    コメント (1)
  • yoozee
    HU
    2020-01-27 08:22:30

    Jó kis erős gép,bár a fém futómű alkatrészeket érdemes hozzá megrendeli a pontosabb futás érdekében.

    コメント
  • Eddy
    BR
    2020-10-09 05:24:36

    Produto chegou perfeito !!

    コメント
  • 2020-07-11 10:05:18

    good

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,265円
    • 8,722円
    • 8,945円
    • 11,449円
    • 13,845円
    • 13,738円
    • 11,056円
    • 15,975円
    • 8,626円
    • 6,922円
    • 4,898円
    • 1,277円
    • 3,514円
    • 10,649円
    • 12,354円
    • 670円
    • 1,170円
    • 15,655円