お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • bandido
    ES
    2017-08-08 07:11:42

    Motor ligero y potente la duracion es de unos 250 vuelos mas o menos,luego se nota que pierde potencia.Suficiente.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-30 06:06:48

    i give it for spare part but like original part v977 and it must be fine

    コメント
  • 2020-08-28 13:59:36

    o.k.

    コメント
  • dernn
    US
    2020-06-16 21:36:18

    works as new.

    コメント
  • Alain
    FR
    2020-06-01 15:12:38

    OK

    コメント
  • 2014-08-14 22:29:27

    Used this motor to convert my V922 to brushless. The frame needed a bit of trimming before the motor would fit and spin freely. I tried using the V977 ESC but this didn't work, the motor would switch off if I increased the throttle above 50%. Works ok with the FBL100 Brushless ESC 10A (SKU078463). The pinion gear that comes with the motor doesn't mesh with the V922 main gear so I had to pull it off and replace it with a M0.3 pinion gear, I went for 8 tooth. It's worth the effort, this mod will turn

    コメント
  • 2015-10-21 11:54:31

    i m buy this order Oct 04, 2015. but wrong order come to me. you send me this order click to link !!! https://www.dropbox.com/sc/tsy4jvyk4fp86i7/AACu3shKWJJjQ9OioMBRWOs8a Tell me in the picture looks like a product you're selling products http://img.banggood.com/thumb/view/upload/2014/02/SKU122714.03.jpg

    コメント
  • Ivanich
    RU
    2016-04-23 13:18:50

    I already install this motor on my WL Toys V977 its a nice motor! Original type as I see - super quick delivery to Russia! Thanks for Banggood! Very nice support always! I very glad that spare parts so easy to find on banggood! 5 STARS RATE!

    コメント
  • JRoss53
    US
    2017-05-26 01:08:37

    Price is very reasonable. Received the black brushless motor as my original is black as well. Motor run smooth just like the original. Thanks banggood!

    コメント
  • 2015-01-21 12:22:41

    хороший,качественный,не дорогой мотор,брал в качестве запасного,но родной еще жив,хотя за ним уже около 700-т вылетов. за эти деньги просто отличный вариант.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 801円
    • 886円
    • 2,790円
    • 4,703円
    • 234円
    • 487円
    • 861円
    • 381円
    • 5,167円
    • 243円
    • 3,005円
    • 210円
    • 362円
    • 1,230円
    • 478円
    • 6,888円
    • 636円
    • 10,036円