お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (355)
  • 画像 (38)
  • ビデオ (16)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(355)
    • 5スター(329)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-20 02:05:06

    Épségben megérkezett, működőképes állapotban, de még nem teszteltem....

    コメント
  • kevin
    US
    2018-02-23 21:55:37

    The WLToys F949 plane is durable flies well and has a long flight time. This is my second F949 so I can highly recommend it. BTW you can fly this plane with the FLYSKY protocol. I fly mine using a Turnigy 9XR PRO radio with a iRangeX multiprotocol module. With a hobby-grade transmitter the F949 flies even better.

    コメント (2)
  • 2017-12-01 09:33:06

    Взял для тренировки - 1 РУ модель! Пришла в родной коробке, полный комплект. На руках всё работает, в полёт пока не запускал, но модель простая и проверенная много раз. Пока жду аппаратуру и набивать руку на симе - жалко угробить в первый день. Да, к стати, цена самая вкусная и магазин

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-12-22 15:57:45

    Mine arrived damaged and bg partially refunded me. I've kinda fixed it but can tell it isn't as good as it could be. Even so it's a blast and I've bought one for a couple of friends. Great way to try fixed wing RC. Recommended.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-22 11:30:41

    Well, the plane has some issues right out of the box. On initial launch the plane turned hard left and nosed into the ground. I had to mechanically trim the rudder to the right and then add full right rudder trim on the transmitter to get the plane to turn right. After a few adjustment the plane was up and flying fairly well. I think this is going to be a very nice plane once some more modification are completed. A very good value!

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-07-15 15:32:14

    I bought this plane as my first. Coming from flying drones, I was a natural at flying this. It flies great! But I've had trouble doing a simple propeller swap. Based on what I've seen in the manual and on Youtube, you can remove the propeller by pulling the rubbery part on the front, off and then pulling the propeller off. This for me however, wasn't the case, as the rubbery part was GLUED onto the plastic shaft which holds the prop. Upon trying to pull it off, I pulled off the plastic shaft and cog.

    コメント (1)
  • RamNas
    CA
    2018-01-07 21:08:32

    This is a nicely designed 3 channel Cessna. It looks great & from the reviews I’ve seen it flies great too. It came well packaged in a protective styrofoam box & everything inside was fully intact even though the box had taken a beating in the mail. The price tag is fair too which makes this beginner’s plane a perfect start to a great hobby. 5 stars.

    コメント
  • Tygrys
    PL
    2017-08-17 04:24:18

    Cute little airplane. Very light. Require calm weather with no wind. Starting from the ground is difficult if the wind is not in line of the runway. Battery lasts a long time - more than 20 min. I lost the propeller cowling fairing in the grass after a crash landing, it was not well fixed. Overall, fun to fly.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-28 15:46:39

    Entregue em apenas 9 dias, pacote integro e produto como o esperado.

    コメント
  • 2018-09-16 14:46:02

    gostei do produto leve e resistente. Tentei usá-lo uma vez já mas tava um leve vento e não tive muito êxito no primeiro teste.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,716円
    • 9,793円
    • 7,599円
    • 6,404円
    • 1,629円
    • 2,690円
    • 967円
    • 4,152円
    • 8,859円
    • 2,668円
    • 9,179円
    • 11,741円
    • 8,538円
    • 710円
    • 2,629円
    • 2,268円
    • 6,394円
    • 21,908円