配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (132)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(132)
    • 5スター(125)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 02:03:31

    Thanks for the receiver I received, but unfortunately it doesn't work. It came without any protection. Only in one sachet. I think it's damaged in transportation. The LED diodes on but does not connect. One servo is in the final position. Should I bring you back. Thanks for your cooperation and a nice day.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fell like a glove!

    2019-01-23 15:36:31

    Excellent hardware option for micro-planes. I'm going to use the MinimumRC Space-Walker and it's going to be a show !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-24 10:19:53

    L'oggetto è arrivato nei tempi previsti , ma come potete vedere dalla foto c'è un componente dissalddato ( Rotto). Quindi l'oggetto non è funzionante. Richiedo la sostituzione . Aspetto vostra risposta, distinti saluti.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-17 13:54:41

    llego dañado un servo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-07 05:09:06

    A good versatile micro receiver for ultra light RC aircraft. Contains a 4 channel receiver, ESC for brushed motor, 2 servos and a plug for a third servo. I recently used one in a Guillow's Lancer converted from rubber power to electric motor and 3 channel RC.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    wltoys

    2019-03-27 09:24:39

    great little bricks. bind 1st time very time . l use with my flysky i6x. just remember to change transmitter to FSHDS protocol 😎

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-10 13:16:19

    un poco tarde pero llegó a su destino gracias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 13:23:13

    Conforme à la description, mais pas encore testé !

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください