お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (66)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(66)
    • 5スター(61)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/04/2016

    set di utensili utili per lavori in elettronica, comodi e resistenti, un set completo per lavorare su circuiti stampati, i loro componenti ed altro...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2015

    they are sturdy and operable tools, and best price for quality,( it only the brush a waste tool, that is useless) but anyway I recommend into your workbech, it make easy to repair and disassemble components on pcb and soldering work. They are into original retail pack.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2019

    Nice sheep tools,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2018

    occupano poco spazio e sono utilissimi per i lavori di elettronica

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2021

    まだ使っていませんが、とても美味しくて貴重です。 スーパーだ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2015

    although, when the item arrived, it appears the the reamer device is missing, but i am not fully worried about this, especially for the price, it seems to be a solid little kit, which i am sure i will get some great help from. i would recommend this to many including those new to electronics like myself!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2015

    I ordered those to use on pcb board work ,I also use them at other task ,like soldering Abs on parts I have 3d printed ,I use them to aplly pressure on the meltes Abs... great value !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2020

    安いし、景色も良くないけど、ちょっと良い。 金属は最悪じゃない 仕事中だ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2018

    MOLTO uttile come atrezzi , i buona condizione di consegna. Devo dire che non credevo che arrivasero in Albania nin meno di 2 settimane. sono molto contento dell servizio. GRAZIE

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2018

    petit set d'outils pour dessouder des composant, décaper les piste oxydées etc j'avais déjà un set que j'utilise depuis des années mais qui commençait a s'user.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,562円
    • 707円
    • 669円
    • 669円
    • 1,566円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,227円
    • 2,567円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,687円
    • 1,339円
    • 8,819円
    • 892円
    • 662円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,770円
    • 2,120円
    • 23,110円