お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (65)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(65)
    • 5スター(61)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-02-17 03:30:19

    Six types of collets are prepared, and it can correspond to a wide range of drill bits of 3 mm or less. Especially it can be useful because it can manage to use a carbide drill with a general purpose shaft of 1/8 inch (3.175 mm). Before use, it is important to penetrate the 2.3 mm hole of the chuck with a drill, insert it firmly to the base of the motor / shaft, and eliminate core runout. (The image is a similar product and this product used conventionally.)

    コメント
  • 2018-10-08 10:05:12

    excelente producto me sirve para mis proyectos buen material lo recomiendo

    コメント
  • 2016-12-31 17:53:56

    Mini Electric Hand Drill

    コメント
  • 2020-08-24 04:07:56

    Working.

    コメント
  • Pires
    PT
    2020-01-28 12:17:39

    trabalha

    コメント
  • dmitryb
    LV
    2016-07-12 02:12:37

    Те, кто говорит, что у этой сверлилки нет биений - мягко говоря, лукавят. Биения тут есть. Кроме того, вместо патрона под сверло 1.0 был еще один патрон на 0.5. Не рекомендую.

    コメント
  • Wolodar
    UA
    2018-12-01 13:25:13

    Заказ был сделан 11.11.2018, в Киев моторчики пришли 01.12.2018. Всё соответствует описанию шесть насадок под разные диаметры, все вставляются и зажимаются – всё продуманно. Брали 4 моторчика – проверили, все работают от 12 вольт. Покупкой доволен, всем рекомендую, буду из них дальше мастерить

    コメント
  • 2017-04-10 16:08:15

    Considering its size, the motor has sufficient torque for little tasks such as polishing and drilling small holes into soft surfaces. Comfort wise I'm not sure I would give a 5/5 but being a nice guy, I'll say it is OK but not intended to be used extensively or for long time periods. I think this will be a good candidate for a PWM control to adjust the speed without losing too much torque. Time will tell.

    コメント
  • Andriy
    UA
    2016-01-28 11:43:39

    Присоединяюсь к предыдущим отзывам. Доставка за 5 недель Украина. При 12 вольтах на холостом ходу потребление 150 мА, под нагрузкой 200-300 мА. Комплект совпадает с заявленным. Рекомендую.

    コメント
  • 2015-02-17 10:53:03

    Все Ок . Доехало до Москвы за 11 дней . Цанги в патроне становятся без лишних зазоров , материал , латунь

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 559円
    • 1,279円
    • 469円
    • 783円
    • 1,599円
    • 852円
    • 403円
    • 852円
    • 3,142円
    • 1,066円
    • 335円
    • 1,279円
    • 460円
    • 447円
    • 2,880円
    • 746円
    • 1,813円
    • 690円