配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 02:59:46

    Very good monitor. Matte screen, no logo on front, bright, all pixels ok. All connectors work. Possible to connect with usb-c to phone/computer for screen+touch, but also possible to connect with HDMI (image)+USBC(touch). Very useful for windows 10. Well packaged. Lot of accessories are included. All cables (2x usbc + mini hdmi) are included. Also small plastic stand is included; works but is not great. Remote control included. Great product!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-01 22:23:18

    The monitor is fine. Not as bright as I hoped but the size is exactly the same as my laptop. The touch works well and in tablet mode (with Windows 10) or hooked to my mobile it's really convenient to use. There is one slight issue though - using it as a second monitor is rather weird. You have to set it as primary monitor otherwise the touch screen gestures will be applied to the other screen (in my case of the laptop. Overall it's light, easy to use and the only drawback is that you have to use multiple

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-18 02:42:11

    работает, металлический корпус, очень приятные ощущения

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-01 21:58:26

    Amazing quality, supports hdr but I have to figure out the right settings. Touch works.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-02 01:55:02

    super quick delivery. i use it with Samsung dex on my gs9. it's ok.The screen is matte and the 10 point touch is functionning flawlessly.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-25 06:10:43

    Excellent functionality and great alu finish. Just make sure to enable WDR in settings, to get a more colorful image. Remote control is a nice addition and the number of ports gives many options for dual use. Touch is sensitive and precise. Highly recommended product!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-18 17:09:43

    supprisingly good. I spent ages trying to fix the fact that the digitizer was working inverted before I founda button on the remote called 'image' this corrected it (flips the image but not the touch function.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-26 09:23:28

    works as described. high quality fhd picture. touch works with note9 but not on all laptops via type c usb

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 13:39:15

    Bon écran, on peut l'utiliser avec seulement une prise usb-c, pas mal d'accessoires fourni mais il mannque à mon avis un étui de transport.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-24 12:11:05

    Good monitor. Everything works as described.

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!