配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    WiFi repeater

    2016-03-21 07:40:22

    Great item, works perfect with strong signal. I'm very satisfity with my purchase. Reccomented higtly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-21 13:24:56

    the tracking was great and and precised i got it in 20 days,good quality product as described and works fine with clear and easy installation guide, it extand my wifi nrtwork to the 3rd floor with excellent coverage,i recommand it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buen producto para uso personal

    2017-07-19 15:14:55

    excelente producto en su precio, configuracion y uso personal para la casa. No me guasto el adaptador ya que no me llego de acuerdo a mi pais Mexico, me llego europeo, mal.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good repeater

    2018-06-12 11:43:00

    Very good quality, nice size, very easy to install. Would recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wrong product!

    2016-04-27 17:52:42

    Buy it for the country the United States and did not send me connectors for the United States, return my money, I can not use in my country

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-27 02:54:24

    Leider funktioniert der WAVLINK nicht. Nach dem einstecken leuchtet die Betriebsled nicht und im inneren hört man beim Schütteln ein Geräusch

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 01:35:52

    Proud to.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-25 02:07:16

    👍👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Blatantly easy to set up and use

    2016-07-19 23:17:52

    I got exactly what I wanted. It plugged into my wall socket (USA). I set it up as a repeater, then set it up as an Access Point. That is where it is now, and has been for months now. Works great. Please keep in mind that the Ethernet cable jack is a 100 MB/s, so that will limit your through put from the internet, but mine is 60 MB/s max anyway, so no big deal.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pas si mal

    2018-07-10 17:06:38

    Va très bien. Des fois je dois le redémarrer, peut-être à cause d'un de mes périphérique mais quand il va bien il est parfait. On peut régler la puissance du signal pour limiter la portée et c'est très appréciable. Devient un peu chaud à mon avis mais pas à faire peur. Valeur pour le prix je donnerai 7 étoiles. Qualité j'enlève une étoile à cause du logiciel et l'interface graphique qui sont un peu trop simples à mon avis mais quelqu'un qui a des besoins de base n'aura aucun mal

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!