配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Criança segura

    2017-10-25 03:48:53

    A pulseira tem um velcro duplo na pulseira da criança dando mais segurança. O artigo é robusto e sólido. Já não o problema da criança querer fugir. Recomendado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    like the picture

    2017-09-06 15:00:50

    The anti lost safety wrist is like the picture. the price is low. the color is more orange then red.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-14 01:24:38

    Bonjour je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma commande de lattache bébé enfant.je voudrais savoir quand arriveras mon colis.merxi à vous

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 10:39:24

    excelente llego a tiempo muy bien gracias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 23:46:07

    top

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    An excellent choice for security

    2017-08-16 21:06:54

    Everytime you go to a shopping mall or any crowded place your first focus is your kids. With this wrist linked both together you will have peace. There are different sizes in distance. All of them are strong built and both wrist are made with great materiales. Recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wonderful invention!

    2017-08-11 14:24:21

    I just love it. No more arguing with the kid no more breaking out from my hands and running away. My child is safer when we are going out for a walk. I feel releaved. It was cheap but the safety of my little one is worth a lot more than that.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super Server in children

    2017-09-04 05:01:03

    Super Server in children

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Zeer praktisch

    2018-02-04 07:22:09

    Zeer gebruiksvriendelijk zacht aan de polsen zodat er geen letsels kunnen komen. Handig

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bien

    2018-01-06 20:01:24

    Esta tal cual la publicacion y ojala sea del agrado de mi hijita

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!