配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good camera(89)
  • easy to set(33)
  • good quality(30)
  • good price(26)
  • good value(22)
  • good picture(6)
  • easy setup(5)
  • excellent condition(5)
  • good condition(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (406)
  • 画像 (35)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent product!

    2016-09-22 09:42:47

    App and manual is in several languages (including Spanish). The camera came with a protective cover to prevent strokes. The application is quite intuitive, even the translation is not perfect, it can be configured without problems. The image quality is very good, both with full light and in the darkness. Product highly recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    As described and very easy to use

    2016-12-02 15:13:10

    Within 5 minutes you start viewing camera video feed in the APP on your phone. The small manual provided includes English/Deutch/Francais/Espanol/Italiano and (I think) Japanese and Chinese, is sufficient to setup the above. App supports multiple camera's and you not have to configure your router to open ports. (which as security Pro, I wouldn't recommend to use their default APP) With that written, in first instance I was afraid that you couldn't use it with your own ONVIF client and/or DVR/NVR. You

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Una compra muy buena.

    2016-11-23 12:13:38

    Ha llegado en un mes, la caja un poco deteriorada pero los artículos en buen estado. La conexión rápida e intuitiva, la he conectado con tres smartphon sin problemas. La óptica es muy luminosa y de buena calidad. El detector de movimiento funciona muy bien, le he insertado una memoria de 8gb y cuando detecta cualquier movimiento se pone a gravar y si lo configuras envía un e-mail con imágenes. He probado la grabación del teléfono, muy bien. Tambie la grabación de fotos, ok. La iluminación

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Kamerka IP, całkiem fajna

    2016-06-20 12:17:58

    Plastik nieco tandetny, poza tym zero problemów. Nie trzeba za wiele rozumieć z informatyki aby używać kamery od konfiguracji poz apis itp. ustawienia.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    VStarcam C7824WIP 720P Wireless IP Camera

    2017-05-18 02:53:34

    I opened the box and read the booklet. Very well described in English. Now if a dummy like me can get this sorted inside 15 minutes, a younger person that is Tech Savvy would have had it running in 5 minutes. For the money I think it is exceptional value. I am going to order another one as soon as I finish this review. I can confidently recommend it to other interested buyers. Thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    IP камера

    2016-08-27 15:46:48

    Дошла в целости, даже коробка не сильно помята. Подключился без проблем через приложение для Android (ссылка есть в инструкции). Умеет писать на SD карту, на 8 ГБ обещают до 14 часов записи в 720p. Записи с карты можно просматривать из приложения, так же можно просматривать видео онлайн,

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Value for money

    2016-12-24 06:59:04

    Very nice camera for the price API is available although documentation is hard to find but if you play around with it, it's possible to figure it out. Previously I ordered 8 and they were well packed. This time I ordered 2 and was a bit disappointed in the packaging as both boxes got so damaged that I will not resell it, but the cameras are OK though.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good camera

    2016-11-11 15:14:30

    Hi, I'm very surprised about quality of the product, it is very good. Quality of movie is good, but quality of movie at the night is very good :), as you can see on the picture, this room has 7 meters long :). I can recommend this product, it is very good for this price :) Best regards

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great camera

    2016-07-11 08:13:35

    Quality image. Easy customization. You can watch from anywhere in the world. Write a review: http://mysku.ru/blog/china-stores/41933.html

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Get what I expected

    2017-11-24 11:06:21

    I've received today this small cool camera. I've placed it on the wall. The night vision gives a clear picture even if there is zero light in the room. I did not expect more for this amount of money. What I miss a little is that the android app doesn't seem to support push notification (but that is not confirmed yet). The e-mail notifications of the motion alarm is limited or maybe it stops only if there are too many within a short term of time. So far so good, recommended!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!