お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-20 03:09:38

    Great product for money, shipped pretty fast

    コメント
  • 2020-09-19 22:34:22

    Good value for money, all working good, shipped very fast

    コメント
  • 2019-08-28 10:03:26

    great boat servo’s and controller at not the best quality it can handle a lot of wind

    コメント
  • volki
    TR
    2019-01-07 11:10:08

    çok kaliteli tekne ve bu fiyata hemen aldım kacirilmiycak fırsat

    コメント
  • 2020-06-04 13:37:14

    Good evening. Only now was I able to try Volantexrc 791. The restrictions for Covid19 did not allow me to try the boat. Now I have detected a construction defect. The arm that moves the rudder makes an excursion too small and the rudder moves little. The boat is therefore not usable, I can't maneuver. What can I do? Would a boat be replaced with the same model? Thanks

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-01 19:54:51

    Piece missing from box as follows; 3mm screw for 2mm allen wrench which secures rod from rudder servo to lever controlling rudder. This piece should have been inside the metal knob mounted on the plastic lever. This tiny piece is necessary, but easy to miss until one tries to use the 2mm wrench to tighten the linkage. Fortunately, a replacement was fairly easy to obtain. The boat is fun to use. Is the Dragonforce 650 sailboat available now? It was the one I wanted but was sold out, apparently. Thank

    コメント
  • 2020-05-30 19:02:27

    京商の物より実用的に出来ておりセールの動きが良い。 難点はキールが長く着岸出来ず座礁しやすい。2回帆走したがキールを切って解決する。 バインディング方法が取説とは逆、 ボートからスィッチオンですよ

    コメント
  • 2020-10-21 12:56:20

    slow transport but very nice people and products, thanks again and keep up the great service! :)

    コメント
  • 2020-09-29 00:26:34

    I received the order in about 10days, seems forgot my instruction manual inside, please send me instruction manual otherwise I could not assemble it.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-26 02:49:35

    非常に良い出来でした。

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 18,030円
    • 1,593円
    • 8,215円
    • 5,047円
    • 2,039円
    • 1,180円
    • 2,147円
    • 4,295円
    • 22,122円
    • 19,223円
    • 2,039円
    • 10,416円
    • 2,155円
    • 1,969円
    • 2,039円
    • 9,450円
    • 1,934円
    • 28,206円