お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (254)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(254)
    • 5スター(239)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/11/2020

    I'm going to Go Out On A Limb And Say That For The Price This Is Probably One Of The Best If Not The Best Flight Controller Available For A Fixed Wing Craft.!!!💯%fact......

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2021

    優れた自動パイロット

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2021

    テストされたモジュール、それは多分最小に調整しても応答が少しうまく機能しません...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2021

    受け取ったばかりだ 素晴らしく、よくパックされています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2018

    O estabilizador de voo permite voar uma asa Zagi ou outro aeromodelo com mais segurança. O produto veio bem protegido. Na caixinha veio o estabilizador, os cabinhos coloridos e um manual em inglês. O único ponto negativo é que poderia ser mais intuitivo a ligação do estabilizador ao receptor e aos servos do aeromodelo. Mesmo assim, recomendo a compra!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2017

    I couldn't get it to work tried setup like 15 times untill I unplugged the servos/motor then it worked. actually the issue was the throttle supplying power from the esc and having separate power coming from the receiver. I now leave the throttle to my receiver as it is passthrough anyway.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2018

    Coming in good condition. It is not installed yet. I hope that this will help me in more easy mastering the art of flying. It is good quality, only the holes for potentiometers were not fabricated and need to open manually. But this is not so important.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2018

    buono per quello che costa ,da installare abbastanza semplice le informazioni poco chiare anche se indispensabili per collegare i cavi dello stabilizzatore alla ricevente,va calibrato prima di utilizzarlo, ho trovato un solo video su YouTube per farlo..... comunque consigliato Ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2018

    As someone wrote in the review so there is really a big problem with involvement. After rebooting, there is another problem to reverse. Each time you perform a reversal, you need to calibrate the driver. After making all the changes, there was another problem connecting to the driver to turn off the 3-way switch. Eventually everything was successful and ready for flight. On the first flight it is clear that when the stabilization is on, it behaves a little differently than the others. It is so fast that it can fly even in the greater wind. So far, just the setup work. Instructions are useless. I ordered two, and at first, I wanted to fire them. So much patience.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2017

    I use this unit in Micro Skyhunter. It is connected to the X6B receiver. What I like in the XPilot is the throttle cable connection. This allows powering the stabilizer and the receiver from the ESC. If the receiver-stabilizer connection is done through S-Bus, this will allow to drive the motor from the S-Bus signal with no extra cables. I used the PWM connection as I'm not sure about X6B capability to run S-Bus and I'm not sure about X6B failsave on the other line then the PWM. With this connection I can use very light and telemetry capable X6B and a good XPilot stabilizer with very simple connection wires. The setup procedure is not as clear as the other stabilizers, but once one get used to it there is no problem setting things up.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,899円
    • 5,810円
    • 27,827円
    • 1,213円
    • 5,922円
    • 1,889円
    • 1,452円
    • 3,240円
    • 1,452円
    • 1,563円
    • 781円
    • 1,899円
    • 1,563円
    • 2,122円
    • 1,228円
    • 4,134円
    • 6,257円
    • 4,246円