お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (103)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(103)
    • 5スター(95)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/03/2021

    素晴らしいアイテムです。 ARTRの素晴らしい価格(ほぼ実行できる状態)。 バッテリー/充電器とリモートなし。 ボートのスピードはあまりにも面白くなかった。 逆さまに曲がったときも逆らえない

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2020

    グレートボート :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2020

    素晴らしい A

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2020

    良い製品!おすすめの売り手!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2020

    我々は、赤ではなく黄色で、以下の要素なしで船を受け取りました。 - 無線送信機 - リチウム電池 - バランス充電器 - 電源アダプタ どうすればこのすべてを 変えられるの? 素材の半分がなくなり、すでにシールが消えてしまうようなアイテムを受け取ることは、決して普通ではありません。 早急に進め方を教えてください。

    コメント (12)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2017

    This boat is great, good looking and powerful. The only thing you need to be careful is to waterproof the esc and the receiver that you will use. ( Also you may want to put some weight at the front. ) In my case the little sea water that leaked into the hull found its way to the esc. upon inspecting the esc its not well waterproofed around the wires and that's how the water managed to kill it. I replaced the esc and covered all the electronics with rubber self-amalgamating tape no problems since. Another thing that you may want to take into consideration is that i had to pay about 30$ custom's fee something that has never happen before. Awesome boat highly recommended You can find my review here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2931816-Volantex-V792-4-ATOMIC-Brushless-PNP#post38011374

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2017

    Received sample today, thanks BG, fast EMS shipping.. Seems really good quality, can fit 5200mAh 3S inside battery compartment. Will test soon with my kids.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2020

    正直なレビューだ。 ホビーリストのための優れた価値のボートを価格。 私はいくつかの趣味のボートを所有しており、これは私の艦隊に含まれる価値がある。 すぐに箱から離れるが、それは私がすべての私のボートに何をするものであるので、私はそれをアップグレードする必要があった。 90a ESC は大きなモーターとより良い支柱で、これは非常に高速で比較的安定しています。 いいね; すぐに出ます。 品質はアップグレードを受けるのに十分です。 アップグレード可能。 比較的安定。 お手頃だ。 嫌い; デカールは泡立ちがあり、地域でよりよく適用できます。

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2019

    Fantastic boat at a very low price. It needs a transmitter, a receiver and a lipo. Fortunately I had all this items and I completed this beautiful boat. Arrived in 7 days. Top!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2020

    素晴らしいボート 私はすべての私のステッカーを引っ張って、私はそれが今良く見えると思います 😂😂😂😂

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,958円
    • 34,259円
    • 25,810円
    • 14,120円
    • 20,023円
    • 5,902円
    • 15,509円
    • 15,393円
    • 6,712円
    • 4,050円
    • 17,245円
    • 7,869円
    • 2,892円
    • 4,976円
    • 7,203円
    • 2,211円
    • 80,557円
    • 693円