お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • wkujawa
    PL
    2019-08-31 03:39:15

    Product OK but poor packaging.

    コメント
  • yoman54
    FR
    2020-09-10 14:52:58

    Apres 5 mois d'attente jours apres jours et un remboursement, j'ai repassé ma commande et là, super, je viens de la recevoir, intact, ça a été tres long, j'ai encore quelques commandes en cours qui tardent aussi a venir ... Il doit y avoir de gros problemes de logistique apparement ...

    コメント
  • 2019-11-15 22:35:46

    Awesome set of wings !!! perfect condition. Come complete with borh spars... excellent addition to my new Phoenix S !!! 😁

    コメント
  • 2020-09-14 04:49:30

    per chi avesse dubbi si tratta delle ali del RANGER 2000 . arrivate in ottime condizioni.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-06 12:35:40

    The wings have changed, this ones have different control horns.

    コメント
  • fred99
    FR
    2019-09-28 00:18:05

    very good product

    コメント
  • Dan
    GB
    2019-09-17 09:03:07

    These are Ranger 2000 wings. Aileron and flaps are hinged joints and come with twin spar mounts and control rod set. However, the flaps have to be cut free and you will have to supply the control horns. Aileron servo extension leads also needed . A wing set of this spec' delivered at this price is very good value IMO.

    コメント
  • apollo7
    GB
    2019-08-27 23:25:25

    happy to say arrived with no damage, came with pushrods and both metal wing tubes but no control horns so ordered a set of volantex horns, i am converting my old ranger 1600 to a 2000 ordered a set of horizontal and vertical stabilisers so i will end up with an as new ranger again

    コメント
  • 2019-08-04 16:23:07

    Volantex Ranger 2000 wing arrived fairly quick and were in excellent shape. This was a nice surprise that I hope will the norm with Banggood. Thank you

    コメント
  • 42fisch
    US
    2019-05-29 15:07:04

    arrived relatively quick, the exact replacements, they even came with control rods and the joiner spars.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,471円
    • 3,125円
    • 2,078円
    • 956円
    • 4,131円
    • 1,806円
    • 1,168円
    • 573円
    • 4,524円
    • 1,700円
    • 1,806円
    • 2,791円
    • 3,188円
    • 3,553円
    • 5,199円
    • 4,754円
    • 1,516円
    • 585円