お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (178)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(178)
    • 5スター(168)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/01/2021

    パッケージは中国の税関で少し待っていたが、別の検疫のようなものがあり、出ませんでした。 モスクワへは、ロシアの郵便でモスクワからピーターへ、いくつかのOOOによって旅されました。 私は非常に心配していた - ボックスは狭い2メートル、ボランテックスは特に何も詰めておらず、ダブルボックスはパックしていませんが、すべてが無傷で、エップの凹みも存在しません。 パッケージには、私が取ったPNPバージョンにあるべきものがすべて含まれています。 男それは巨大です、内部は自由に3ピース4s 5ああも、または単にリオンの計測されていない数に登る。 在庫が全部沈む前に 飛ぶのに飽きる サイズを選択する際には注意が必要です。 私は後悔していないが、ダーツが実際のサイズに少し驚いた後 =) YouTubeでは、それは少ないようです =)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2020

    高速配達(スペインからスロベニアまで8営業日) 箱が損傷したが、封印され、幸運にもすべてが大丈夫です。 はアセンブリ時に報告します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2021

    これははい平面です。 はい、良い品質です。 はい、良い飛行経験、, はい、良い値段です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2019

    Modello arrivato rapidamente, imballo non rovinato, modello ok. Vi è molto spazio per installare fc e tutto quello che serve per fare fpv. I due cavi per i comandi sulle sono doppi e devono essere cambiati. Uno di quelli doppi può essere utilizzato per i flap. È necessario tagliare alcune parti per fare muove bene i flap. A parte questo ottimo modello

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2019

    пришло слегка помятая но самолёт не постродал ,доставка месяц, курьер привез прямо домой,трек номер отслеживается,снял одну звезду из того что упаковка мятая.отправители могли позаботиться о хорошей упаковки.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2018

    I received the electric RC glider Volantex Ranger Pusher in its original box, and inside a black plastic bag. The model is well designed with a pleasant loock. But unfortunately the left front wing was damaged, the flap was deformed, and torn partly because of blows received during transport. Dear Bangood SAV, I think it would be advisable to ship the airplanes or gliders, protecting them with a second, stronger carton, and filling the interior void by foam, or polystyrene flakes.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2017

    Can't wait to get this plane in the air. With all the electronics in these planes it is nice to not have to mess with servos and performing basic construction. This plane is also most ready to go out of the box with the exception of your receiver and battery. Box was damaged, but plane seems to be in good condition.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2020

    飛行するのは簡単です。 優れたパフォーマンス 十分な内部空間 FPV長距離飛行に適しています。 私はMatek F722 Wing、Predator 4カメラ、Matek Air Speed Indicator、Matek GPSを装備しています。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2019

    Товар соответствует описанию. Коробка была пробита в нескольких местах и сильно помята, но содержимое практически не пострадало.Все в рабочем состоянии, небольшая вмятина на одной консоли. Двигатель, регулятор и сервоприводы работают нормально. Доставка 18 дней. Посылка отслеживалась.Рекомендую товар и продавца.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2018

    Have had this plane for a while now, flies very nice and stable, also very resistant to crashes: Flown into multiple trees and bushes whilst practising, a few dents on the wings but the fuselage still looks brand new.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 18,421円
    • 26,236円
    • 17,639円
    • 15,670円
    • 17,416円
    • 15,741円
    • 10,605円
    • 3,013円
    • 31,484円
    • 18,197円
    • 9,510円
    • 9,922円
    • 8,596円
    • 8,484円
    • 9,267円
    • 13,397円
    • 9,591円
    • 30,144円