お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (68)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(68)
    • 5スター(63)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-17 03:43:43

    The package arrived this week and took around 4 weeks from point of order. The box had a little water damage but thankfully the contents were dry. When unpacking I discovered that the main fuselage had some damage, what looks like a Packer being over zealous and gouging the area in front of the cockpit which you can see in the photo. Some of the paint is also thin on the wingtips. Other than that she looks fine. I’ve not assembled her yet but look forward to doing so and taking her for her maiden

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-18 10:14:29

    Dear seller n banggood..i receive the item as advertised. Really happy with it. This is my 1st order. Will repeat order. Trusted seller . Highly recommended.Nice packaging.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-29 11:14:01

    good product easy to put together and there is youtube help on the plane if needed there was a slight split on the rudder by what looks like careless factory installation of the rear wheel and that’s the only thing that’s let it down so far nice looking Warbird

    コメント
  • 2020-04-13 12:12:46

    Good shipping time from USA. if you are thinking of getting this plane, get the RTF version. I have both and the RTF is a good value. The pnp does not come with a receiver or gyro system. I put my own in and it works well but the RTF has battery too. Very fun airplane. Add a 3c 800mah and it's a "Rocket Ship"!!

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-03 16:04:43

    everything ok as in good shape when I finally received it 3 months later but did not come with a battery so I'm waiting 24 to 48 to see if they think I'm worthy or not to send me one shipping really sucks for Ohio people thanks banggood

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-23 10:36:10

    for the price you can’t beat it! but the quality isn’t all that great. right out of the box, the rear rudder was already barely hanging on. the wheels get off alignment and one fully ripped out after a couple of flights. the instructions for set up are an absolute joke. that being said. for a truly ready to fly plane, it works very well. the beginner mode works well, and considering how expensive most other models are, i really can’t complain. I would suggest not using the landing gear. remove

    コメント
  • 2020-04-02 08:42:05

    This plane is perfect, for price. Thanks Banggood, thanks Volantex you are the best.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-02 11:57:32

    Hi, the plane has arrived, the box was not in perfect condition but overall there was no damage to the content. The only thing that arrived was the broken rear part of the rudder.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-16 19:56:08

    exelente calidad, llego muy rapido buen tamaño no muy grande pero no tan pequeño, mas estable que la vercion de 40cm

    コメント
  • deyresj
    FR
    2020-06-06 15:04:27

    hi, good plane but at the first flight i broke the motor mount and i can't found anywhere ! help plz

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,583円
    • 11,373円
    • 1,072円
    • 7,660円
    • 12,661円
    • 10,300円
    • 11,152円
    • 7,510円
    • 8,905円
    • 8,317円
    • 8,583円
    • 5,364円
    • 10,193円
    • 8,261円
    • 714円
    • 2,574円
    • 7,322円
    • 20,924円