配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 04:08:57

    Very happy with this kit, small issue with the motor, you have to use a out runner motor with mounting screws in front of the motor to be correctly installed. but I fix mine with the motor mounted outside.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 00:02:17

    have a look at the state of the parcel. looks like it's come from hell. Bent wing. Don't think I will be displaying the box. I had to use my Ranger wing to fly it. Bloody disappointed

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 19:40:21

    Very nice plane. I bought the PNP version, and have fitted a FrSky receiver. Assembly is very quick and simple. The wings are held on by clips that enable them to be removed easily for transport and refitted at the field. I haven't flown it yet, waiting for some better weather. I will use a 1300mAh 3S battery. The battery compartment is very spacious and comes fitted with velcro straps for the battery and a stick on velcro pad which could be used for the receiver. It's easy to alter the battery position

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 05:41:19

    Great plane, for international buyers do not ship for free to attempt to avoid damage during shipping, the box will only protect the parts to a point

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 15:41:40

    They sent it without the battery tray, which makes it unuseable if you don't have a 3D printer, but I designed this tray: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:4010078 Build is straight forward: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sIOvbqsHung Flies amazingly well, even in heavy wind: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IOzMkX0dw8A The kit is an great buy for what it is, but you need to be prepared to do some DIY.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 16:04:19

    ótimo produto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 19:25:25

    excelente producto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 08:36:23

    Qualität gut, leider fehlt das Brettchen für den Akku! Nachbesserung bitte. sowie das Holzbrettchen für den Empfänger kaputt war. in Zukunft bitte besser verpackt ausliefern Banggood!

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!