お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Tygrys
    PL
    2019-07-02 07:28:18

    Good product, easy assambly. A little wobblly in the air on turns - something with the gyro to investigate.

    コメント (2)
  • svatula
    UA
    2020-01-09 13:46:58

    доехало! курьер принёс домой. основная деталь чуть с вмятинами ( не большими) надеюсь, что на полёт не повлияет.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-05-18 04:27:49

    nice quality..has alot of power for a 2s system.. the stabilization is aggressive and works well, flies very nice! definitely recommend this product!! ps..buy some extra props when you order it.. the stock ones break rather easily.. still a great buy!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-18 12:55:19

    perfect

    コメント
  • green66
    KR
    2020-05-12 00:09:29

    Very Good

    コメント
  • bee081
    CA
    2017-11-13 12:10:53

    The voltanex comes with a 2s 500mah 20c 7.4v battery with an 8v usb charger. the battery also fits my v915 helicopter charger. The 2s 850mah 7.4v battery from the helicopter worked just fine in the cub and the upgrade 2s 1000mah 25c 7.4v battery for the v915 is available on banggood and fits perfectly into the cub. Do not go lower than 20c for a replacement. The wltoys charger is exactly identical to the FMS 800mm Bf109 I have as well...

    コメント (1)
  • josherk
    NL
    2018-12-17 02:13:11

    Mooi vliegtuig met brushless motor en gyroscoop. . Uitstekende site voor RC modelbouw. Groot assortiment onderdelen voor een lage prijs en meestal geen verzendkosten. Vaak extra korting met kortingscode voor een aantal producten bovenop de al lage prijs Uitstekende service als je contact met ze opneemt; Dit gaat heel snel via een chat. Vriendelijke mensen die je direct goed helpen. Het beste van alles: geen douanekosten !

    コメント (1)
  • rc4744
    KR
    2019-01-01 18:12:48

    The picture of the product was blue sticker, but the product I received was red, but I understand this. But the tail wheel is not included. Just send me the tail wheel parts.

    コメント (2)
  • 2018-05-17 17:06:46

    Missing detailed description for assembly the rudder servo is not centered the wing is not exactly fitting to fuselage. Otherwise not complicated to build.

    コメント
  • Frank
    NZ
    2017-07-14 23:40:50

    Excellent model. Broke the first prop whilst learning how to taxi! Looking for more now. Not enough battery! Need a couple of spares! Can't get them! Hope to be flying soon. Cheers

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 20,622円
    • 5,336円
    • 16,972円
    • 25,084円
    • 10,140円
    • 6,404円
    • 3,192円
    • 14,943円
    • 15,905円
    • 11,314円
    • 2,668円
    • 10,246円
    • 18,040円
    • 7,620円
    • 16,865円
    • 12,672円
    • 5,771円
    • 6,404円