配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • slow rising(11)
  • good quality(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (80)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(80)
    • 5スター(67)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-27 21:47:35

    so amazing very soft and smell amazing

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BEST SQUISHY EVER

    2018-12-19 03:56:01

    I purchased the pink one and it is the best! it is so soft, airy and slow rising. no matter how hard you squish it’s hard get defects! i want to collect them all defiantly recommend any day 😀 also it’s licensed by vlampo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Don’t regret buying at all!😻

    2018-10-27 18:39:48

    I purchased this Vlampo alpaca about...two or one week ago. It came really fast with some of my other squishies. It came just like the description said, slow rising, 13 cm, and with a scent. It takes about 17 seconds to rise. It’s big cute, and soft. The scent was a mix of tutty fruity and vanilla cream. Smelt really good!❤️❤️ I really recommend buying this squishy! :)) Thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ALPACA SQUISHYYY

    2018-10-07 11:30:45

    LOVEE IT!! has a weird scent tough. SOOOOO SOFT AND SQUISHYYYY gets defected real quick thats why i am keeping it as an ornament in my room but still lovely squishy It is the REAL vlampo one. Gets dirty VERY FAST

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome!!

    2019-01-14 16:26:55

    I love this squishy so much and I think it it is worth its price. 2 things I would say is it is smaller than expected and it took 5 months to ship but great overall.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cuteee

    2018-12-20 08:42:03

    This squishy has a nice smooth texture. It is a little dense but slow rising. It came with an air bubble in the flower but other than that it has no defects. It is smaller than I expected.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-28 22:59:20

    So cute, sort, slow rising, does get defects pretty easily tho. 10/10

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-24 05:59:18

    It's the best squishy.it's so soft and slow Rising.I love the colors and it's the real vlampo squishy

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください