配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • slow rising(17)
  • すべてのレビュー (123)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-01 13:17:38

    Nice squishy. My daughter is very happy with them. Very soft and not a bad smell. over all I am happy with purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super cute squishy

    2017-08-25 14:32:34

    This is a super cute squishy that arrived in retail Vlampo packaging. The squishy has beautiful soft colors and smells amazing. It is soft and slow rising as advertised and it one of my daughter's new favorites. Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great

    2017-06-22 07:28:09

    The squishy came safely without any damage and it's way BIGGER than I thought it would be!! But unfortunately, it also not as slow rising as I thought it would be :( It's okay though, cause it has sweet pineapple scent that is soooo addicting plus it would'nt get defected easily ^^

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    AWESOME SAUCE

    2017-11-21 21:41:22

    This is so awesome it came within 10 days! It smells just like pineapples! If you are looking for a non-expensive squishy this is definitely for you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-24 11:21:56

    I absolutely LOVE this squishy. I got the rainbow one and it’s sparkly/shiny. It’s absolutely amazing and I would definitely recommend it. This squishy is so soft and smooth plus it smells so good! There’s only one bad thing: I found an air pocket but it’s not to bad so overall this is one of the best squishy’s ever!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    pineapple squishy

    2017-06-15 17:21:08

    awesome squishy :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    OMG SÅÅ BRA

    2018-02-08 10:04:30

    denna squishyn var SÅÅ bra den luktar super gott . luktar ananas tyvärr inte så slow eller soft men sjukt nöjd ändå

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute

    2017-09-27 18:18:23

    It's super cute and slow rising! Worth the price for sure packaging too very cute.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    CUTE AND COLORFUL!

    2018-05-31 18:55:23

    I am in love with my new Vlampo pineapple donut squishy. It smells like pineapple and the paint is so vivid and beautiful. It came in the really cute Vlampo packaging. It has a nice squishiness to it. Shipping was super fast too! 👍🏻👍🏻 Thanks!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very soft and squishy

    2018-03-12 09:15:14

    It is so cute and smells delicious. YOU MUST GET THIS SQUISHY.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!