お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/06/2021

    Szuper

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2020

    製品の品質をどうもありがとうございました。 すごく印象的でした。とても気に入っていました。 同じ時間にそれを得た。 優れた解像度、高い照明。 優れた包装 サウジアラビアへの配送 ファンの音量はちょうど良い。 YouTube はオフですが、Google からインストールされています。 私の製品レビューは非常に優れています。 パンジャド ありがとう アンフォードのプロデューサーとして、とても感銘を受けました。 尊敬する照明のパッケージと同じ任命で、サウジアラビア王国のファンの声だけが好きです。 しかし、Youtube カップは停止しましたが、逮捕によって設置され、今では優れた製品評価はあなたよりも非常に多くのものです

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2020

    箱は角に落書きを付けて到着した そして、ビニール袋の中に開いていた。 動作している場合は、まだテストされていません。 明日は仕事の都合でチェックします。 問題は見つからなくていい。 今回、Banggoodで購入するのは、ビデオプロジェクターに問題がなければ、もっと購入します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2020

    非常に良いプロジェクターですが、到着したときにいくつかのバグがあります。 フレネルレンズが壊れていた。 だから、キーストーンの設定ができず、画像が位置合わせされていません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2019

    Just received the item, and it's good value for the money. Plus: - crisp image - plenty bright even in modered lighted room - fast android os - decent sound, without cracklings at max volume - about 1gb of storage left to install apps - hbo go works great - wireless keyboard with trackpad works great Minus: - my unit has two dust hairs inside the lens, might have to open it up to clean it, depends on how much it will annoy me - a big of light bleed at the top on black screen - can't check for updates - youtube after the update stopped working, had to re-install it from aptoid to get it working again since playstore would say it's not compatible with the device So overall for the price, is good, but you must get a wireless keyboard with trackpad to use it without any stress, typing using the included remote is a pain.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2019

    Easy to setup. Picture is clear and sharp, see photo attached. Built in speaker is of decent quality though I route sound signal to my hifi system to get the best sound. With this quality the price is a bargain. I am happy with the purchase

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2019

    Good product, full HD picture. Box slightly opened when I received from shipping courier.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2020

    大丈夫だ YouTubeアプリはきついので、ファンノイズが多いですが、夕方以降に電源を切る必要がある場合は、それほど問題ではありません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2020

    こんにちは良いプロジェクターが到着し、オンにしない私はそれらに連絡し、ちょうどあなたが悪質なソリューション詐欺を買って、顧客サービスなし与えていないスピンします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2019

    Fast shipping, very impressed!! Projector has 2 issues either damaged in shipping or when built at factory. Now I am happy, as I managed to repair myself.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 66,984円
    • 10,097円
    • 18,512円
    • 15,707円
    • 25,581円
    • 29,396円
    • 24,123円
    • 33,436円
    • 47,124円
    • 23,225円
    • 13,351円
    • 21,318円
    • 85,274円
    • 7,292円
    • 21,318円
    • 240,115円
    • 17,727円
    • 672円