お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/10/2017

    I really loved this. Item as described, shipped within a couple of weeks. True to measurement and at a size 5x, that was a huge relief and a happy surprise. Fabric was not of the highest of quality, but hey, I've paid 5 times as much for garments of similar quality. Across the board, quality far exceeded my expectation in view of the prices

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • TeaVIP3
    US
    02/08/2018

    This dress is even more beautiful in real life than in the photos. It is both elegant and comfortable. The light, breezy, flowing fabric is substantial enough to not need a foundation slip. I sized up to be on the safe side, and it is roomy, but hangs nicely and is cut to accommodate sizing variations. It's the perfect dress to throw on when you don't want to be constricted and yet still want to look classy. Great for work or the weekends. I feel like magic in this dress.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2018

    My order arrived in 2 weeks, much less time than expected. I was surprised at the quality of construction, fabrics and fit. It is a stunning dress. I ordered the lavender, which is spot on with the photo. The gorgeous embroidery paled out in the photos, but is highly visible in reality. The dress is fully lined with the under fabric, and the sleeves and neckline are piped with it, This is a quality detail found in higher end clothing. The fit is perfect, every seam is finished, no raw edges anywhere. All it needed was a light steaming after hanging up; much easier and faster than ironing. Even being double layer throughout, it is comfortable in the hot, humid Florida weather. I definitely want another, and will order a sleeveless one. It is a beautiful garment.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    Bohemian feel to this. So happy with this purchase. Looks great and feels great. not at all restrictive and flows beautifully. Check the sizing charts as they are spot on.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2018

    Il vestito è molto bello, puro cotone ma per una taglia xxl ha le maniche troppo strette. Purtroppo non ho potuto usarlo, inoltre è molto lungo, quindi non adatto a persone bassine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/04/2019

    comfortable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2019

    ممتاز اللون الأصفر

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2019

    as expected. good items.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2019

    eautifully made

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2019

    its lovely. so cool and comfortable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99