お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/02/2022

    どのような素敵なドレス, 私はこの ♥️

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2019

    I love, love, love this beautiful gown. I feel like a princess, even if I were vacuuming the floor. I want to wear a princess crown because the dress makes me feel beautiful. Love the way the dress swishes as I walk. Even during the winter (which here in Georgia, USA, is very mild) I have many shawls that match this dress and keep me plenty warm.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2018

    Хороший материал. Хорошо пошито. Фасон нравится. Летящий силуэт. Асимметричное до щиколотки. Брала на 2 размера больше, оказалось чуть свободнее, чем нужно, но мне нравится. Доставлено за месяц. Довольна. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2019

    I am loving wearing this beautiful flowing dress with my ceramic jewellery, it really sets it off. The dress is very comfortable and people comment on how nice it looks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2018

    The dress is very nice but it runs small. It fits well from the waist down but the shoulders are a bit tight. The description says the measurements could be 1.5 inches off and that 1.5 inches means a lot in the shoulders/bust area.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2018

    Dress is well made and long enough for a tall person like myself 5ft 9ins. Fit is slightly large USA size 14 will fit U.K. 16. Overall very pleased with this as I have been with other dresses from Bang Good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ValVIP1
    BR
    24/05/2018

    Produto chegou bem embalado e com a qualidade esperada. É necessário que se preste bastante atenção ao tamanho pois as medidas asiáticas são diferentes e bem menores que as brasileiras. No mais, tudo certinho.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2019

    Was genuinely please with the dress. Just a couple of loose thread ends that hadn't been tidily clipped. Was sad that I found the package screwed up and jammed in my mailbox.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2018

    A ruha nagyon szép, pont olyan, mint a képen. A mérettáblázat jól használható, sikerült megfelelő méretet rendelnem. 5 héttel előbb meg jött, mint ahogyan ígérték!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2019

    Dress size was perfect fit.The quality of construction is good. The design is very flattering. Thank you for a delightful product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$23.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99