お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/05/2021

    すべてがサイズに合う。 良い夏のオプション。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2019

    Beautiful fabric. Unfortunately, this is slightly too tight across the bust, so I have not worn it yet. I am a UK size 20 with a bra size 42DD. The overall size is fine, so I would not have wanted to go for a bigger size. I did contemplate slashing it down the front and insetting a white panel, but as I am currently losing weight, I will probably give it a couple of months and try it on again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2019

    colis arrivé avant la date prévue. chaque vêtement enveloppé individuellement et protégé. La taille est nickel et les couleurs conformes aux photos. Je recommande.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2018

    Отличный натуральный х/б материал. Хороший фасон - свободная, легкая, качественный пошив. Довольна. Не зря ждала, когда появится нужный мне размер.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2018

    Feels comfort.Nice Fabric,Side Button is Perfect.Seems better than pictures.All is against my imagination.Thank you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2019

    I like it !

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2019

    muss es leider zurück schicken....da zu klein. Bitte senden Sie mir einen Rücksendeschein mit ihrer Adresse. Danke im Voraus.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2020

    すごい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2020

    美しい 愛して。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2020

    優れた品質 優れた価値 完璧なフィット

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,323円
    • 2,439円
    • 1,858円
    • 2,323円
    • 3,717円
    • 1,707円
    • 2,555円
    • 2,206円
    • 3,484円
    • 2,671円
    • 2,903円
    • 2,555円
    • 2,555円
    • 2,555円
    • 2,439円
    • 3,368円
    • 2,323円
    • 3,601円