お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/04/2019

    I love the fit and feel of this plaid dress. I purchased other in a different color. Highly recommend!! I receive a lot of compliments ever time I wear this dress.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2021

    大好きよ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2019

    Beautiful! I bought both the brown and the blue. They were everything I expected, fit is perfect. Delivery was 13 days early, what a wonderful surprise. I wore the brown one yesterday with jeans and low heel boots and received many compliments. Very comfortable. I'd love one in every color, but a bit much I think! Highly recommend this item. Don't question this purchase, buy it. You won't be disappointed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2019

    heel leuk, zit heerlijk en staat leuk. Ik had hem al in het rood besteld en was er dus al blij mee nu in het licht bruin besteld super blij mee. ook snelle levering, 2 weken 😊👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2019

    Love this dress!! Ordered a 14 and it was large so i could wash and dry it without worry, did just that and the dress is a perfect 12 now. I was very happy with the style and also the quality of the fabric, almost a seersucker.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2019

    Perfect summer dress. Lightweight cotton/rayon fabric is nicely sewn into a wearable art piece. A cool and comfortable addition to summer wardrobes - fabulous over pants or skirts.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2019

    I absolutely love this dress. maybe I shouldn't say this or maybe I should......I have one in every color. I wear it with jeans and boots or sandals. Sometimes I girly it up a bit more and wear it with the long spaghetti strap dress bought through Banggood as well!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2019

    Hi. I just received my dress today. I'm extremely pleased!! I received it faster than I thought I would and it fits perfectly and is beautiful!! I LOVE it!!! Thanks a million! I will be buying more!! Karon Kettle

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/04/2019

    I loved the design and the color was to die for but I ended up picking a size far too large for me. I don’t know if the dress is purposefully made to look big on the body but it still looked big on me. Overall, still a good dress!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2019

    Unique dress. I wore it with a pair of jeans and it is a very cute dress. I am really pleased with it. A good fit, looks pretty and is very comfortable. Thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$33.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.99