お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (46)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(46)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/03/2021

    私はプラスサイズで、気分を楽にさせるものを見つけるのは難しいし、このモデルは私にとって完璧なモデルです

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2016

    Can sit with legs in pretzel style without stretching fabric. I have broad shoulders and it still fit well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2016

    I LOVE THIS DRESS!! I received it last week (faster shipping than expected) and have worn it several times already. I get lots of complements on how flattering it is.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2016

    I love this dress ...Billowing light cool cotton and very comfortable the dye ran a little in the 1st wash so take care on this point ..I am back to reorder in maroon its a dress you can dress up or down ..I am dizzy from all the compliments I can't think of a thing to complain about and neither will you if you purchase this lovely dress it will quickly become your favorite

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2016

    Fast Shipping! Surprised at how lovely this dress was! Fits perfectly, color as pictures, and it looks thinner than the picture. Uh, just right for this fall. Thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2021

    いいわ とても乾燥した布だ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2018

    I love this dress and purchased all the colors. Comfortable. Flattering cut and style for a loose dress with A line flair. Use the size chart to get a good fit. It does shrink some in length (which is good for me). Only complaint is that I love the way the cotton breathes but I hate having to iron the dress and that it fades rather quickly.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2021

    Perfect gift shop. Great and fast service. Beautiful dress! I looked like a million bucks. The dress quality was excellent. May your business get you lots of fortune, name and fame. I wish you good luck in reaching the top of your game

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2019

    Amei fazer a compra, parabens pelo serviço

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2019

    good

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99