お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/02/2019

    One star down for appearance: It's much smaller than it's made to look in the photos - it would have helped to have dimensions stated somewhere in the product's description. Another star down for quality: I've had to straighten some of the tubes to get them to 90* angles. I was pleasantly surprised by the sturdiness (I was expecting it might be flexible and not sit straight). Overall, it's a very good value for price and with the right bulbs it looks quite nice. I'm actually buying another for a friend!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2019

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2018

    В принципе нормальная люстра, если бы не плохая прокраска. Такое впечатление, что белой краской красили по черному комплекту. Пришлось самому исправлять. Второе - черненые винты (отлично их видно на фото) для крепления люстры к потолку тоже не от белого комплекта. Ну и третье - на фото видно, что одна трубка должна быть длиннее сантиметров на десять, чтобы расстояние между лампами было соразмерное. По крайней мере на схеме так. Трубки все разные и пронумерованы, так что с монтажом ошибиться не возможно. Похоже, что одна трубка не от того комплекта.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2018

    Genial. Mit der Deckenleuchte bin ich zufrieden, insbesondere das Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar. Sie macht einen wertigen Eindruck und entspricht meinen Vorstellungen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2018

    I loved it its simple elegant and very good quality.. I would definitely order more of these lightings

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2018

    Ótimo produto , chegou tudo certo!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2018

    merci

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2018

    ottimo prodotto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,691円
    • 5,271円
    • 3,779円
    • 10,880円
    • 2,355円
    • 1,385円
    • 10,319円
    • 29,501円
    • 3,070円
    • 784円
    • 16,825円
    • 3,364円
    • 1,395円
    • 7,403円
    • 3,364円
    • 3,240円
    • 4,037円
    • 1,682円