お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/06/2016

    Hello everyone! I´ve always wanted to buy silver rings with a crystal like these ones are. They are really huge and pretty, ideal for the summer vacation or holidays. Crystals have nice and pure colour. It´s made of plastic or something like that but I really don´t mind. For this price it´s a really amazing quality. I have two rings - with a pastel pink crystal and with an opal ♥

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2021

    値段は最高だった 私の娘はエムを愛してる 私は2つ買った。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2015

    L'articolo in se è bello e fatto bene. io avendo le dita molto fini ho riscontrato delle difficoltà perche stringendolo non era comunque abbastanza. confezionato bene. comandato di diversi colori, tutti fedeli alle immagini

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/07/2015

    This is a beautiful ring! I purchased the black agate gemstone and it looks great! It came in it's package unharmed, though it took some time for me to receive it. The band is adjustable and the gemstone is very secure. Love this ring! It was a bit expensive though.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2016

    Love this ring. It is a little bigger then expected, so if you have small dainty hands then maybe this ring isn't the best for you. Other than that, it looks exactly like the picture and the quality is very nice.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2015

    I ordered this ring in black and I'm very satisfied with it. The ring is adjustable for multiple ring sizes and was exactly as pictured.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2016

    I got this for xmas for my daughter, it didn't come till after xmas but she loves it, its very pretty and well made.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2015

    Ces bagues sont jolies, les pierres sont vraies et non pas du verre teinté comme certains bracelets du même site!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2016

    jolies bagues le sertissage des pierres est flou

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2016

    The stone in the middle is not stable, but I can fix it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,149円
    • 2,184円
    • 2,874円
    • 1,839円
    • 1,724円
    • 2,184円
    • 2,184円
    • 1,264円
    • 2,414円
    • 2,759円
    • 1,839円
    • 919円
    • 1,034円
    • 791円
    • 1,609円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,494円
    • 12,652円