お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/01/2018

    Very nice design, Leather Card Holder Wallet that I was needed, I can only recommend it to everyone

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2018

    اللون مختلف عن الذي قمت بطلبه لقد قمت بطلب اللون الاغمق ولكنكم ارسلتوا هذا اللون !!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2019

    Ese día he recibido mi cartera muy bonita.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2018

    Great item, nice leather, I like it a lot!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2018

    it does the job nicely. it does the job nicely. it does the job nicely.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2018

    Nice little wallet for going out when you just don't want to bulk up your pocket. room for cards and clip for cash. stylish, good leather quality, nice look, fits well in hand, flat in pocket \

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2018

    This is just the wallet I needed. No more carrying a bulky wallet with itms i do not need on a daily basis. Two credit cards are the full capacity. Made of fine leather - i like that leathery smell. The clip is strong and well made. Great bargain at the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2018

    Yeah, got my rder and am more than happy with it. ! And like another customer wrote, i like how it smells. The leather and everything is just fun and handy to have. Thanks and new order coming soon ! Kilgore

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2018

    I was surprised to have the product come.to.me exactly within the time mentioned. For the product it is exactly what you see on screen and the exact same color As well. It is very durable and feels tough and definitely genuine leather.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2018

    очень класно смотрится приятный на ощупь да и розмер маленький и очень удобно носить!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,535円
    • 1,803円
    • 2,254円
    • 1,915円
    • 1,803円
    • 2,254円
    • 1,803円
    • 4,734円
    • 1,915円
    • 2,028円
    • 3,043円
    • 2,817円
    • 3,606円
    • 4,057円
    • 2,141円
    • 1,915円
    • 4,170円
    • 450円