お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/01/2016

    The colours are nice and bright, but if you look very VERY carefully at the "elephant head" cover there are 4 little "dots" that appear to be spatters of paint. Initially I thought it was just my cushion cover, but looking at the above images, it shows these "spatter" marks here too. So, I got what I paid for. There is also a spot where the red paint "bleeds" downwards some (just to the right of the top of the tusk) I also missed this when shopping. It is exactly the same on mine. So! Just be sure to look VERY carefully. Other than those marks, the fabric is nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2016

    absolutely love them, the only reason didn't give 5 stars was that two were perfect but one had some spots on them that seem to be right in the material, might order another and hope to get another perfect one

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2016

    So happy with item.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2016

    My daughter just loves this pillow cover. Looks fantastic, Bright colors, nicely made. Good quality. Thankyou

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • michela
    IT
    13/03/2016

    Ne ho presi due. Li trovo molto belli e ben fatti. I disegni sono bellissimi. buona qualità.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Sanja
    US
    18/12/2015

    I love these. Excellent and fast delivery. I would highly recommend these cushion covers :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2015

    Simple Quick and Easy Website. Good Quality Great Product & fast Delivery. Good communication too! Reasonable Shipping costs

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2015

    Simple Quick and Easy Website. Good Quality Great Product & fast Delivery. Good communication too! Reasonable Shipping costs

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2015

    I love these. Excellent and fast delivery. I would highly recommend these cushion covers :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2019

    Muito bom.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,678円
    • 4,130円
    • 2,232円
    • 1,227円
    • 33,158円
    • 3,683円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,562円
    • 892円
    • 893円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,116円
    • 976円
    • 892円
    • 28,917円