お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Thomson
    CH
    2020-09-12 04:00:10

    Ist etwas knapp für meinen Audi TT 2008 schlüssel um denn Druck Knopf herum aber noch ok und ne optisch Verbesserung. LG not.nice.mc@PB

    コメント
  • 2020-07-25 01:58:15

    great value i bought two just incase they don't live up to my abuse of key fobs . i've already damage three so far this year and its only july 2020 hopefully this key case may provide some protection . whatever happen the key case looks and feels great

    コメント
  • 2020-03-09 02:28:30

    Thanks soo much for sending my order as it is in your catalogue, I am impressed by the quality and appearance. Thanks soo much, keep well!!!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-04-16 09:59:58

    استرجاع المبلغ

    コメント
  • 2019-11-08 13:49:12

    very good

    コメント
  • 2017-09-08 21:56:04

    o produto e perfeito e lindo , gostei muito e foi entregue dentro do prazo informado, continuarei comprando no bannhttps://www.banggood.com/pt/3-Button-Leather-Remote-Key-Case-Cover-Holder-for-VW-Sagitar-Golf-Jetta-Passat-p-1111403.htmlgood.com eu recomendo1111

    コメント
  • twister
    DE
    2017-03-05 14:03:07

    Sehr schönes Leder Cover. Sehr gut verarbeitet, hervorragende Passgenauigkeit. Das Material trägt nicht zu stark auf, der Schlüssel wird nicht viel dicker wie z.B. bei diesen Silikon Cover-Teilen. Klare Kaufempfehlung von mir!

    コメント
  • 2018-05-23 15:33:56

    Отлично подошёл чехол для ключей.и очень приятный материал.

    コメント
  • boej
    CH
    2017-10-05 13:27:56

    very good

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 958円
    • 1,097円
    • 4,262円
    • 722円
    • 3,942円
    • 1,917円
    • 360円
    • 469円
    • 1,065円
    • 319円
    • 3,729円
    • 2,024円
    • 2,877円
    • 425円
    • 292円
    • 852円
    • 3,942円
    • 745円