お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-11 12:05:51

    Awesome little RC car, fast and fun for indoor. This out performs some of the more expensive 1/32 scale cars. I recommend this for kids and adults.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-31 18:23:44

    great Little car, was surprised how fast it is and seems to be same quality as my ecx beatbox which cost 3 times as much

    コメント
  • 2020-08-28 09:42:12

    Zips around quite nicely indoors! I love that the remote has an "L" for low speed and an "H" for high speed. Let me tell you that between the foam tires and light weight that "H" is so fast that is is nearly not drivable indoors. We have a fairly large basement and it is still too fast on "H". Even on "L" the foam tires have a hard time finding traction on wood floors. Still, this thing is FUN and a fantastic value. It would simply fly on a smoothly paved street outside, but I'm not sure how long

    コメント
  • Roy
    GB
    2020-10-16 23:43:48

    Very nice little basic electric car, well made, very fast and great value - I have 2 so my grandchildren can race when they visit. Highly recommended.

    コメント
  • DSRocky
    DE
    2020-10-12 12:35:05

    habe bereits ein paar von diesen Autos. Die verbauten Akkus sind Schrott. Ich habe ein Kabel nach Draußen verlegt und schließe so kleine 150mAh 1S LiPos an. fahren gut und macht Spaß.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-01 02:18:22

    one came without the rubber piece to hold on the body but a piece of tape fixed that, overall one of the best mini Rc cars really fast indoors and uncontrollable but does pretty good jumps

    コメント
  • 2020-07-26 20:21:44

    micro fun in the palm of your hand! I'm not sure who likes it more, my girlfriend, the cats or myself! surprising fast for how small it is

    コメント
  • Chris
    AU
    2020-02-25 21:42:39

    These are great little cars and lots of fun!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-08 04:23:55

    Gut verpackt und kam schnell an. Für den Preis gut verarbeitet und unheimlich schnell.

    コメント
  • asolbo
    US
    2020-08-17 21:03:31

    The package came crushed but the items seem intact.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,501円
    • 1,179円
    • 1,576円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,930円
    • 9,012円
    • 1,286円
    • 9,548円
    • 428円
    • 4,934円
    • 3,540円
    • 11,265円
    • 12,445円
    • 5,256円
    • 675円
    • 3,862円
    • 8,475円
    • 3,540円