お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (171)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(171)
    • 5スター(168)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/11/2021

    ..... 水と飲料の素晴らしいポット... . 製品の説明によると、すべて... ... 良い品質の材料とデザイン... .. 温度を数時間一定に保ちます... 街は美しく安全なシャッター位置。 . クイックミッション!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2021

    損傷のないパッケージ。 私はとても好きです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2021

    これは水瓶に少し小さい... しかし、素敵なデザインと価格

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2019

    I am very pleased with the product. I used the thermos on the ski slope, at -4 degrees celsius, kept my coffee warm all day. The paint seems pretty strong. The design is very nice. I bought it for $ 18 on November 27, 2018. The delivery was made on January 11, 2019. I intend to buy a white thermos as well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2018

    ottima borraccia termica, ottimi materiali e costruzione (come da tradizione Xiaomi) e con apertura comoda e semplice, si può tranquillamente usare con una mano. ottimo anche il sistema di erogazione dell'acqua, che permette al liquido di fuoriuscire nella giusta quantità senza il rischio di bagnarsi. sono rimasto così soddisfatto che ne ho preso anche 2 nella versione più grande (460 ml) spedizione nei tempi previsti. consigliata 😉

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2020

    優れた製品 液体の温度を24時間保持します。 私は車の中で氷水を運んでいます。 一日を通して強い日差しから34度という暑さでも、液体は夜まで瓶の中で冷やされます。 容量は500mlしかありません。 品質におすすめです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2019

    I love this bottle!!! it can keep the water warm for many hours, it has nothing to do with other cheap bottles!!!! I fill the bottle with hot tea early in the morning and at the evening it is still warm!!! highly recommended, and also banggood is perfect as always!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2019

    Ideal para llevar el Caliente al trabajo dura caliente 8 horas o más lo utilizo a diario en mis turnos de noche

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2020

    とてもかっこいい商品です。 高品質の素材、贅沢は終了します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2019

    The best thermos for one person. Holds the temperature. Can be opened with one hand.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,742円
    • 2,296円
    • 1,721円
    • 3,887円
    • 2,066円
    • 1,951円
    • 4,133円
    • 2,296円
    • 2,181円
    • 1,721円
    • 1,607円
    • 2,181円
    • 1,836円
    • 2,652円
    • 3,553円
    • 1,836円
    • 8,841円
    • 867円